Logo White
Watch Demo

Sorelle's Salon

Own this business?
4.5
147 reviews
|Beauty|Bartlett, IL 60103

800 W Bartlett Rd, Bartlett, IL 60103

(630) 830-8450

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are committed to your beauty. We not only want you to look great in the salon, we want you to look great at home, at work, at the kids' games or at the neighborhood get together. Life has its ups and downs! So does your hair and nails. We are committed to using the best products to help you take care of you. We offer all the hair and nail services you could ever need, as well as organic spray tanning. We can't wait to meet you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
147 reviews
5112
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2015, 03:41 AM
Ian Finn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2015, 00:38 AM
Lili Echeverría on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2014, 00:38 AM
Phenomenal staff, service and you are always treated like family! Hands down the best Salon to trust with your beauty!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Deborah Finn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2014, 03:07 AM
Salvatrice Galione-Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 01:09 AM
I love the way my hair is done bye the owner. She is the only one that will do my hair the right way then any other salon.. I highly recommend this salon .
Jared Winkler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2014, 03:27 AM
Cori Maczko Swanson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2014, 03:41 AM
Jeannette Lamb George on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2014, 03:46 AM
Elly Ray Flanagan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2014, 03:00 AM
First time visit to Sorelle today. I had a such a fantastic experience and love my new cut! The staff were welcoming and helpful. Tanna, my stylist, took her time consulting me and knew just what I was looking for. My favorite haircut...by far...in years! Will definitely be returning to Sorelle!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.