Logo White
Watch Demo

Beau Geste Hair Studio

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Beauty|Bartlett, IL 60103

332 S Main St, Bartlett, IL 60103

(630) 837-3708

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Krista Bradford Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3325 W Elm St

(619) 504-8798

4 people are looking at this business

Lather Chicago
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2256 W Roscoe St

(773) 975-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Fantastic Cuts and Colors
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Renting space inside D’Agostino’s

(847) 705-8582

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Directors
5.0
(11) · Beauty

107 Valley Dr Unit A

(630) 365-1979

1 person is looking at this business

Fantastic Sam's
5.0
(2) · Beauty

269 N Weber Rd

(630) 759-7330
Rockstar Hair Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797

About

Beau Geste Offers Haircuts Colors Perms Updos Kertain Straightening Treament Waxing Extensions Make-up

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Keele on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 06:10 AM
I get my hair done by Gianna and she is fantastic, but all the ladies I have the pleasure of interacting with are great!! Salon has a very welcoming atmosphere.
Joseph A. Favia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:30 AM
This place is great! Stella does an excellent job. The owner treats everyone like family!!
Lindsey Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 02:22 AM
I love it here! I constantly go back. They are very friendly and very accommodating and I recommend them to everyone who is looking for somewhere to go!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brittany Welk on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 01:06 AM
The ladies at Beau Geste Hair Studio were wonderful! They were very welcoming and friendly and the atmosphere was great! Dena dos a fabulous job with my highlights and I will definitely be going back to visit her soon!! �
Bonnie Dyon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 00:37 AM
They treat you like family. Also they do a great job with your hair.
Sara Lechowicz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2015, 01:35 AM
I absolutely love coming here to get my hair done. Sabrina is amazing and I always have a great experience whenever I go! I highly recommend Beau Geste to anyone who is looking not just a salon, but a place that is family oriented and treats everyone like they're part of their family. I love it!
Gianna Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 02:15 AM
Ti-Shen Fick on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 02:54 AM
Sabrina's the best!
Connie New on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2014, 01:57 AM
I have been going to Beau Geste for over 10 years and Sabrina always does a fabulous job! Gianna also did a wonderful job on my makeup for my wedding! Love Love this place and drive 30 mins just to get pretty!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.