Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Society Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
93 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90069

8327 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90069

(323) 655-4555

https://www.societysalons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

Society is LA's premier hair salon. We specialize in women's cuts, men's cuts, barbering, coloring, blonding, balayage, extensions, weddings, and event styling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
93 reviews
567
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Wilke on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 01:58 AM
Just the best. Best blow-outs, best people, best energy. ❤️
Wendy Newman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 04:04 AM
Love this place!!!! Love the people and the hair styling! One of a kind! And the membership is a girls' best friend - - every day can be a good hair day!
Josephine Wang on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2015, 05:25 AM
I just went to NIKKI for a haircut, and LOOOOOVE it! It's hair that can be glammed, or low maintenance awesome for an everyday look - no fuss and it saves me time. Her technique is so skilled, I 'wear' my hair, like an accessory, without needing to do anything with it! Her layering technique is amazing, where the hair moves with your movements, - she brings each strand to life. Go in and see her, she listens to you, and works with what you'd like, and boom - magic happens before you leave. It'll make everyone around you jealous of your amazing haircut! Thank you Society Salons for having great artists like Nikki! :)
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Darlin Noghreheian Shoemaker on Facebook

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 04:06 AM
Robert Monkhouse on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 04:35 AM
Ju Michelle Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 04:42 AM
Karen L. Rocchio on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2014, 01:06 AM
Shared
Brittany Walter on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 03:02 AM
Ran into them at The LA Canvas party and my hair came out amazing! The stylist, Mark, was super sweet and did a great job on my hair. Not only that but it was still rockin' the next day! I highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to look fierce on the daily. Their unlimited packages are a great deal and it's right down the street from my house!
David Alan on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 02:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.