Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Society Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
90 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90069

8327 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90069

(323) 655-4555

https://www.societysalons.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

Society is LA's premier hair salon. We specialize in women's cuts, men's cuts, barbering, coloring, blonding, balayage, extensions, weddings, and event styling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
90 reviews
567
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer ONeill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 09:07 AM
Love Kelsey, Willie, Lolo, Lindsey and Sam! I’ve been coming here for almost 3 years and they take care of all my hair needs. From color, cuts, blowouts and treatments this is my home away from home!
Jennifer ONeill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 04:58 AM
Love Kelsey, Willie, Lolo, Lindsey and Sam! I’ve been coming here for almost 3 years and they take care of all my hair needs. From color, cuts, blowouts and treatments this is my home away from home!
Macy Senge on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 08:48 AM
I love society salon!!! As a salon, they are clean, friendly and professional. For stylists, I see Spencer! She always fits me in, and takes the time to make sure my hair is exactly how I want it while also keeping it healthy and teaching me tips. My hair is dark and she has lightened it several shades over time without damaging it. Most importantly for me, it’s reasonably priced which is rare for LA. Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Carron Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:47 AM
My Society membership is the single best thing I have done for myself since returning to LA! The team is amazing — not just on a technical “know your stuff” level but as empathetic, stylish, genuinely fantastic individuals. Self care as fun!
Robin Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 03:07 AM
I love everything about this salon and its staff.
Cindy Frisendahl on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 05:26 AM
Lindsay is amazing with knowing exactly what to do with hair! Wonderful colorist and stylist
Margarita Pidgeon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:36 AM
Kali Nolen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:39 AM
Most Beautiful Red, Cherry Bomb ❤️ Rocking My Models World!
Darren McBurney on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 02:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.