Logo White
Watch Demo

Snookies Cookies

Own this business?
4.8
389 reviews
|Restaurants|Glendale, CA 91201

1609 Victory Blvd, Glendale, CA 91201

(818) 502-2013

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Caprice Fine French Pastries
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

3213 Pico Blvd

(310) 453-1932

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our unique gift packages of irresistible cookies and gourmet offerings include our signature cookies and milk packages and the famous giant hot air balloon basket. Yes, we deliver! And we ship via UPS across the country. We hand deliver orders throughout Southern California. Specifically, most of Los Angeles and Orange counties and parts of Ventura, San Bernadino & Riverside counties. To check if we deliver to a specific area enter the zip code of the destination on the home page.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
389 reviews
5259
  
419
  
36
  
26
  
14
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 65 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AlexH on YellowBot

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 20:24 PM
I think they have the best brownies
I ordered the cookie box and it came with brownies, what a great surprise! they were so good! I am order just the brownies now, can't for my girlfriend to try them.
Alex H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 03:46 AM
I think they have the best brownies
I ordered the cookie box and it came with brownies, what a great surprise! they were so good! I am order just the brownies now, can't for my girlfriend to try them.
Melissa B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 04:56 AM
Great service! They have so many good items to choose from, but my favorite was the brownies by far yummy!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Amy K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 22:32 PM
I received my order! its the best oatmeal cookies I had in a long time! plus they give you a lot :-)
pennyM11 on YellowBot

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 05:46 AM
Cookie cake was the best
My mother got me the best cookie cake from here, I loved the design and how big the cookie cake was. I will be ordering my boy friend something soon!
PENNY M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:09 AM
Cookie cake was the best
My mother got me the best cookie cake from here, I loved the design and how big the cookie cake was. I will be ordering my boy friend something soon!
Kendall B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 15:26 PM
We ordered a few cookie baskets for our meeting last week and they were perfect! Everyone loved them!
So glad we found this place on short notice, amazing service!
We will order from them for all our office events.
KendallB12 on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 06:50 AM
Amazing cookie baskets
We ordered a few cookie baskets for our meeting last week and they were perfect! Everyone loved them!
So glad we found this place on short notice, amazing service!
We will order from them for all our office events.
Keana K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 12:44 PM
St. Patrick's Day was the best this year! Thank you for supplying us with such a great basket filled with all kinds of sweets.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.