Logo White
Watch Demo

Snookies Cookies

Own this business?
4.8
388 reviews
|Restaurants|Glendale, CA 91201

1609 Victory Blvd, Glendale, CA 91201

(818) 502-2013

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Caprice Fine French Pastries
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

3213 Pico Blvd

(310) 453-1932

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our unique gift packages of irresistible cookies and gourmet offerings include our signature cookies and milk packages and the famous giant hot air balloon basket. Yes, we deliver! And we ship via UPS across the country. We hand deliver orders throughout Southern California. Specifically, most of Los Angeles and Orange counties and parts of Ventura, San Bernadino & Riverside counties. To check if we deliver to a specific area enter the zip code of the destination on the home page.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
388 reviews
5259
  
418
  
36
  
26
  
14
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 65 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 05:05 AM
The coffee them cookies basket was so cute!
Jossie R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 16:17 PM
I like your cake in a cone, very creative!
Loved it! will be back soon :-)
John F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:18 AM
My kids love the sno-balls :-)
Will be back all summer lol
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Nancy L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 17:40 PM
Snookies has the best Holiday baskets out there! I couldn't be more happier with the order I received for my families christmas party!! So many to choose from.
Highly recommend snoozes for all your sweets
Ahniyah Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 16:50 PM
I drive from LA to Glendale yes just for SNOOKIES the best 🍪 cookie place in the world 🏾🤗🙃❤️❤️❤️
Nickolas H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 01:23 AM
I am a BIG fan of this place! I have ordered the thanksgiving baskets for my family when they come in town next week. Great selection of holiday baskets!
Cody S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 04:31 AM
The Halloween selection is perfect for my children! they will be good for our Halloween party. And the selection one of the best I found online.
Calson P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 10:59 AM
The selection is awesome! Halloween baskets are so creative.
I will be ordering a lot more for the kids this year!
Calson F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 12:29 PM
The selection is awesome! Halloween baskets that so creative.
I will be ordering a lot more for the kids this year!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.