Logo White
Watch Demo

Snookies Cookies

Own this business?
4.8
393 reviews
|Restaurants|Glendale, CA 91201

1609 Victory Blvd, Glendale, CA 91201

(818) 502-2013

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Caprice Fine French Pastries
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

3213 Pico Blvd

(310) 453-1932

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our unique gift packages of irresistible cookies and gourmet offerings include our signature cookies and milk packages and the famous giant hot air balloon basket. Yes, we deliver! And we ship via UPS across the country. We hand deliver orders throughout Southern California. Specifically, most of Los Angeles and Orange counties and parts of Ventura, San Bernadino & Riverside counties. To check if we deliver to a specific area enter the zip code of the destination on the home page.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
393 reviews
5263
  
418
  
36
  
27
  
14
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 65 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JanetH on YellowBot

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 11:57 AM
Fast delivery!
I received my order on time and I must say that I love the selection this place has. You get a lot of different cookies in the box which I enjoyed :-)
Jill1171 on YellowBot

3 years ago

08/29/2016, 05:38 AM
They had my favorite sno-balls
They had my childhood favorite summer treat! Ice old sno-balls :-) It was good to have one again, its been a long time.
I love this place!!!
Abby A. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 07:31 AM
They had my favorite Ice old sno-balls :-) It was good to have one again, its been a long time.
I love this place!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jill Y. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 04:18 AM
They had my childhood favorite summer treat! Ice old sno-balls :-) It was good to have one again, its been a long time.
I love this place!!!
Harry B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 09:00 AM
My business associate told me I should try this place, so I ordered the basket for my office and everyone love it, it came with a lot of different cookies, oat meal, chocolate and even some brownies :-)
Abby A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 05:01 AM
Received my order on time. I can't wait to try more of snookies cookies
goodies! The oatmeal cookies are so tasty, and perfect with a cold glass of milk.
Harry B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 21:27 PM
What a great selection of goodies! I am ordering more for my kids next month. CAN'T WAIT FOR THE HOLIDAYS!
Linsey L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/06/2016, 15:21 PM
Outstanding service! delivery was fast and I love the selection they have, lots to choose from. I am hooked on snookies cookies :-)
Tanisha B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/06/2016, 14:41 PM
Outstanding service! delivery was fast and I love the selection they have, lots to choose from. I am hooked on snookies cookies :-)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.