Logo White
Watch Demo

Snookies Cookies

Own this business?
4.8
388 reviews
|Restaurants|Glendale, CA 91201

1609 Victory Blvd, Glendale, CA 91201

(818) 502-2013

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Caprice Fine French Pastries
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

3213 Pico Blvd

(310) 453-1932

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our unique gift packages of irresistible cookies and gourmet offerings include our signature cookies and milk packages and the famous giant hot air balloon basket. Yes, we deliver! And we ship via UPS across the country. We hand deliver orders throughout Southern California. Specifically, most of Los Angeles and Orange counties and parts of Ventura, San Bernadino & Riverside counties. To check if we deliver to a specific area enter the zip code of the destination on the home page.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
388 reviews
5259
  
418
  
36
  
26
  
14
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 65 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 06:34 AM
I received my order my mail and it the most cutest Halloween basket I have ever seen! My kids are going to love it!!! I will be ordering all my Holiday goodies from snookies cookies
Melinda Watanabe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 07:30 AM
Malcolm B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 05:17 AM
Snookies Halloween goodies
Order The Glowing Ghost, kids will love it!
Sure to make quite an impression wherever you go! Wrapped around our popular Halloween basket is our LED lights (60 white LED lights) Included in the basket is 18 of our delicious cookies, 2 special hand-decorated Snookies cookies, 4 of our fudge brownies, 4 assorted muffins, a small cauldron filled with candy. We wrap this gift and use a pumpkin balloon and a sparkling glitter bow (in black, orange or purple) to complete the look.
*batteries included
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Monica1 on YellowBot

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 10:34 AM
Great selection!
Had the most cookies in a box from a bakery by far.
My favorite was the oatmeal! I think snookies cookies have one of the best selection of sweets.
Monica K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 07:48 AM
Had the most cookies in a box from a bakery by far.
My favorite was the oatmeal! I think snookies cookies have one of the best selection of sweets.
Monica K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 07:45 AM
Had the most cookies in a box from a bakery by far.
My favorite was the oatmeal! I think snookies cookies have one of the best selection of sweets.
Mirian Velasco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 09:42 AM
Great bakery love the cookies brownies muffins delicious... excellent customer service...
Janet H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 18:11 PM
I received my order on time and I must say that I love the selection this place has. You get a lot of different cookies in the box which I enjoyed :-)
Janet H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 14:01 PM
I received my order on time and I must say that I love the selection this place has. You get a lot of different cookies in the box which I enjoyed :-)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.