Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snookies Cookies

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
395 reviews
|Desserts|Glendale, CA 91201

1609 Victory Blvd, Glendale, CA 91201

(818) 502-2013

https://snookies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2520 E Palmdale Blvd

(661) 272-0802
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

19519 Business Center Drive

(747) 202-5329

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

18986 Soledad Canyon Rd

(661) 252-1272

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Bakeries

2043 Westcliff Drive #104

(949) 646-6881
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2725 Hyperion Ave

(323) 913-1966
About

Our unique gift packages of irresistible cookies and gourmet offerings include our signature cookies and milk packages and the famous giant hot air balloon basket. Yes, we deliver! And we ship via UPS across the country. We hand deliver orders throughout Southern California. Specifically, most of Los Angeles and Orange counties and parts of Ventura, San Bernadino & Riverside counties. To check if we deliver to a specific area enter the zip code of the destination on the home page.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
395 reviews
5263
  
417
  
36
  
26
  
17
  
96 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 71 Reviews4.3Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Calson F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 12:29 PM
The selection is awesome! Halloween baskets that so creative. I will be ordering a lot more for the kids this year!
Wendy P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 06:34 AM
I received my order my mail and it the most cutest Halloween basket I have ever seen! My kids are going to love it!!! I will be ordering all my Holiday goodies from snookies cookies
Melinda Watanabe on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 07:30 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Malcolm B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 05:17 AM
Snookies Halloween goodies Order The Glowing Ghost, kids will love it! Sure to make quite an impression wherever you go! Wrapped around our popular Halloween basket is our LED lights (60 white LED lights) Included in the basket is 18 of our delicious cookies, 2 special hand-decorated Snookies cookies, 4 of our fudge brownies, 4 assorted muffins, a small cauldron filled with candy. We wrap this gift and use a pumpkin balloon and a sparkling glitter bow (in black, orange or purple) to complete the look. *batteries included
Monica1 on YellowBot

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 10:34 AM
Great selection! Had the most cookies in a box from a bakery by far. My favorite was the oatmeal! I think snookies cookies have one of the best selection of sweets.
Monica K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 07:48 AM
Had the most cookies in a box from a bakery by far. My favorite was the oatmeal! I think snookies cookies have one of the best selection of sweets.
Monica K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 07:45 AM
Had the most cookies in a box from a bakery by far. My favorite was the oatmeal! I think snookies cookies have one of the best selection of sweets.
Mirian Velasco on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2016, 09:42 AM
Great bakery love the cookies brownies muffins delicious... excellent customer service...
Janet H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 18:11 PM
I received my order on time and I must say that I love the selection this place has. You get a lot of different cookies in the box which I enjoyed :-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.