Logo White
Watch Demo

Snookies Cookies

Own this business?
4.8
389 reviews
|Restaurants|Glendale, CA 91201

1609 Victory Blvd, Glendale, CA 91201

(818) 502-2013

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Caprice Fine French Pastries
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

3213 Pico Blvd

(310) 453-1932

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our unique gift packages of irresistible cookies and gourmet offerings include our signature cookies and milk packages and the famous giant hot air balloon basket. Yes, we deliver! And we ship via UPS across the country. We hand deliver orders throughout Southern California. Specifically, most of Los Angeles and Orange counties and parts of Ventura, San Bernadino & Riverside counties. To check if we deliver to a specific area enter the zip code of the destination on the home page.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
389 reviews
5259
  
419
  
36
  
26
  
14
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 65 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linsey1 on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 19:41 PM
The brownies are the best!
I ordered a cookie basket and it came with brownies also, the brownies are so good! I can't wait to order again!
Linsey L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/25/2016, 15:12 PM
Great service! My order was delivered fast and ahead of schedule.
I received a lot more than I expected to get for that price. I will order again soon!
BRANDY W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 13:35 PM
Father's Day basket is so nice! My dad is going to love the oatmeal cookies and they are huge! Can't wait for him to try them.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
heatherb78 on YellowBot

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 11:00 AM
The best Father's Day cookie box
My Father is going to love the cookie box I got from here!
They have the best gift box selection I have ever seen.
Brandy W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 09:53 AM
My Father is going to love the cookie box I got from here!
They have the best gift box selection I have ever seen.
Grace F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 12:10 PM
The most cookies in one basket for such a great price! I will order again for sure! My family enjoyed the cookies as much as me lol
Richard J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 15:16 PM
My mother loved the basket I gave her!!! I will order from here again. It was a lot to pick from :-) the basket had a lot of different cookies in the basket, I couldn't be more happier with how happy you guys made my mother on mother's day.
Richard016 on YellowBot

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 11:26 AM
My mother loved the basket!
My mother loved the basket I gave her!!! I will order from here again. It was a lot to pick from :-) the basket had a lot of different cookies in the basket, I couldn't be more happier with how happy you guys made my mother on mother's day.
Richard J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 10:44 AM
My mother loved the basket I gave her!!! I will order from here again. It was a lot to pick from :-) the basket had a lot of different cookies in the basket, I couldn't be more happier with how happy you guys made my mother on mother's day.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.