Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Brian S MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
168 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37343

2051 Hamill Rd, Ste 3000, Chattanooga, TN 37343

(423) 624-2696

https://sportmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Patients coming to us with hand and upper extremity needs are some of our most rewarding. Assisting our patients in returning to a life of independence and accessibility is always our primary goal."– Dr. Brian Smith

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
168 reviews
5157
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CB review for Smith Brian S MD
CB on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/10/2021, 22:02 PM
Very professional staff. Personable yet efficient care.
Helen review for Smith Brian S MD
Helen on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/28/2021, 14:24 PM
A fine doctor - thorough and helpful.
roger rupp review for Smith Brian S MD
roger rupp on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/09/2021, 03:42 AM
A little late, but diagnosed my problem and fixed it. Good show
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Smith Brian S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/07/2021, 10:52 AM
More worried about money than patients. Wanted a large payment upfront prior to procedure, so if you can’t pay a large amount at once, forget it.
Respond to negative reviews
Ali review for Smith Brian S MD
Ali on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/22/2021, 05:36 AM
I was in a ton of pain. Walked in and he saw me and diagnosed me within a matter of minutes. I thought that was the end...but he then did a procedure immediately that took away 50% of my pain within minutes. AMAZING experience!
Bonnie white review for Smith Brian S MD
Bonnie white on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/20/2021, 02:15 AM
Very good, courteous, professional.
Al D. review for Smith Brian S MD
Al D. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/28/2021, 11:58 AM
Dr. Smith has done several operations on my wrists and elbows. He explains everything well and lists your options. He is definitely a highly skilled physician.
Lisa review for Smith Brian S MD
Lisa on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/07/2021, 00:56 AM
This was one of the best experiences I have had at a doctor’s office. Dr. Smith and his staff were excellent.
Joan Webb review for Smith Brian S MD
Joan Webb on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/04/2021, 00:38 AM
Dr. Smith and his staff are Great!! I would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.