Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Solutions of Baltimore

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Dentists|Baltimore, MD 21212

6601 York Road, Baltimore, MD 21212

(410) 377-2000

https://www.smilesolutionsofbaltimore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dental

108 W Timonium Rd Ste 200

(410) 453-9399

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

3 people are looking at this business

About

At the dental office of Jesse L. Ritter, D.D.S., we are a team of highly skilled and compassionate individuals sensitive to our patient’s needs. Our commitments to you are as follows: Provide you estimates of cost before you get any dental treatment completed Maximize your comfort from the time you enter our office to the time you leave Do everything possible to minimize discomfort during and after dental procedures Provide amenities that relax and comfort you Clearly explain treatment options before proceeding Complete a comprehensive exam and diagnosis in order to educate you about the status of your oral health Propose treatment solutions that satisfy your individual goals and de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Teigan N. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    07/13/2018, 06:09 AM
    Very kid friendly staff!
    Karen E. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    07/11/2018, 08:55 AM
    This appointment was for a slight deviation at the bottom edge of one of my upper central incisors. I had had this fixed years ago by my former dentist, but the bonding had eroded away. Dr. Ritter did a much more thorough restoration which included the use of a micro burr on the drill and composite filling material. Though the procedure took longer than the previous one, when I mentioned that to him he replied, “I want this one to last!” He was very careful to match the color of the composite to my tooth, it was totally painless and the end result is perfect! Thanks, Dr. Ritter!!
    Carmen M. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    07/11/2018, 07:22 AM
    As always another’ stellar experience. Never have to wait,the staff is so friendly and kind. Dr . Ritter is always so gentle when he examines my mouth.. I enjoy catching up with how is beautiful family is doing.. I enjoy sending him new clients. The best dentist ever!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Margie B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    07/09/2018, 20:44 PM
    Today was just my twice-annual checkup. But, as usual, everyone at Smile Solutions was friendly and explained everything going on with my teeth.
    Jerry D. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    07/02/2018, 16:27 PM
    Much more comprehensive examination than other dentists with recommendations for proactive steps to prevent cracking of teeth down the road.
    Lora C. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/19/2018, 05:52 AM
    Sue is great hygienist! Very professional & efficient!
    Tawanda E. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/15/2018, 05:53 AM
    I had a very good dental visit yesterday. Everyone was so friendly which was helpful because I was a little nervous about my appointment. Dr. Ritter made me feel like I was in good hands and I’m looking forward to fixing my dental problems. Perfect smile here I come.. Excited!!!
    James S. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/12/2018, 05:48 AM
    It was a pleasure seeing the latest technology being used.
    Keith K. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/23/2018, 05:24 AM
    Everyone is very friendly and Kelsey does a great job. Thanks!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.