Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Solutions of Baltimore

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Dental|Baltimore, MD 21212

6601 York Road, Baltimore, MD 21212

(410) 377-2000

https://www.smilesolutionsofbaltimore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
5.0
(9) · Dentists

8508 Loch Raven Blvd

(410) 296-7222
About

At the dental office of Jesse L. Ritter, D.D.S., we are a team of highly skilled and compassionate individuals sensitive to our patient’s needs. Our commitments to you are as follows: Provide you estimates of cost before you get any dental treatment completed Maximize your comfort from the time you enter our office to the time you leave Do everything possible to minimize discomfort during and after dental procedures Provide amenities that relax and comfort you Clearly explain treatment options before proceeding Complete a comprehensive exam and diagnosis in order to educate you about the status of your oral health Propose treatment solutions that satisfy your individual goals and de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John M. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    06/19/2019, 15:46 PM
    I appreciated the quick response to my issue, a broken crown. The examination seemed to be thorough and the discussion about treatment options was helpful.
    Ronald G. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    05/01/2019, 17:14 PM
    See if I have any more hours to you I have to do it I will
    Cherrill V. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    03/19/2019, 16:57 PM
    Very personal service. Plenty of time to discuss plan of care. I felt there was a sincere desire to meet the patient where he/she is in terms of their understanding of their dental situation and establish the goals of treatment for the individual. Dr Jesse really listened to my particular concerns and appreciated all the issues. I think he is a good educator and will continue that way throughout the course of treatment. I feel safe in your environment and confident that we will arrive at a plan for me that will be manageable in every aspect. Very clean and modern office. Very pleasant and capable staff. Excellent cleaning from Sue. Thank you.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Susan W. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    01/29/2019, 17:45 PM
    Dental work is never something you look forward to, but Dr. Ritter and his team are caring, professional, efficient, and experts in their field. Best dental experience I’ve ever had!
    David O. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/10/2019, 15:04 PM
    They where very helpful and had lots of options. Very honest and thorough in explaining what could be done for my particular problem.
    Barbara C. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    12/12/2018, 15:10 PM
    Sue is great. Good cleaning all the time
    Keith K. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    11/27/2018, 15:31 PM
    Always a great experience. Very friendly personnel.
    Grace G. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    11/21/2018, 15:06 PM
    Thank you to Dr. Ritter and his wonderful staff. You are all so professional, thoughtful and kind. We enjoy our experience always.
    Susan L. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    11/20/2018, 10:46 AM
    Dr Ritter and staff are top notch plus the technology is state of the art. I know I am in good hands and I speak from experience having had many years of extensive dental work!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.