Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Gallery of Greensboro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
120 reviews
|Endodontists|Greensboro, NC 27410

4606 Old Battleground Rd, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 383-1555

https://smilegalleryofgreensboro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3201 Brassfield Rd #100

(336) 288-0542
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(306) · Cosmetic Dentists

2705 N Duke St #100

(919) 381-5900

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(309) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(409) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
About

At The Smile Gallery of Greensboro, we take the art and craft of dentistry to a whole new level, providing beautiful work and exceptional care that will exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
120 reviews
593
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reed Gordon review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Reed Gordon on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 11:04 AM
Great work by the staff, feel comfortable and well taken care of. Best in town for sure!
Chantel Brown Stewart review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Chantel Brown Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 10:11 AM
Smile Gallery of Greensboro has restored my families faith in dental care outside of the home. I have 3 down and 3 more to go!!! The front line staff is not only AMAZING but relieves you of nerves and fear. Simply the best!!!!
Kristina Rasmussen Young review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Kristina Rasmussen Young on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 09:29 AM
I was very apprehensive because I have had very painful and unpleasant experiences at others dentists'. But, Dr. Sanford and her staff have been nothing but accommodating, friendly and do everything to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience for my family and I. No anxiety or pain whatsoever. Thank you!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mark Jernigan review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Mark Jernigan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 10:15 AM
Jill Peters review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Jill Peters on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 09:56 AM
Dr. Sanford is an excellent and skilled dentist. The office is bright and cheerful. My 4-year-old son needed a filling. Dr Sanford filled his cavity so quickly and perfectly that my son was never upset or uncomfortable. In fact, he was very happy and is ready to go back to see Dr. Sanford again! We love her and think her practice is top-notch! I highly recommend The Smile Gallery of Greensboro.
Adyla Adyla review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Adyla Adyla on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 04:40 AM
Katrina Harrison review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Katrina Harrison on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 05:05 AM
Beautiful state of the art equipment, very clean, and gorgeous art in waiting room and treatment areas. The staff is very nice, professional, and does high quality work! Nice facility, plenty of parking, and convenient hours! Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.