Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Gallery of Greensboro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
120 reviews
|Endodontists|Greensboro, NC 27410

4606 Old Battleground Rd, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 383-1555

https://smilegalleryofgreensboro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3201 Brassfield Rd #100

(336) 288-0542
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(306) · Cosmetic Dentists

2705 N Duke St #100

(919) 381-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(309) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(409) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
About

At The Smile Gallery of Greensboro, we take the art and craft of dentistry to a whole new level, providing beautiful work and exceptional care that will exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
120 reviews
593
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Windsor review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Ben Windsor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:34 AM
Teresa Way-Hickman review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Teresa Way-Hickman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 11:53 AM
This is the best dentist I have every visited. So much so that I have taken my daugther and husband there. My husband absolutely without any doubt, will not go to a dentist. For years we have fought the dentist battle. I convinced him to try smile gallery. Although he won't admit that they are amazing; neither does he complain after his visits (which is a first). Thanks smile gallery for taking care of my family. Oh and Dee has the warmest most welcoming personality I have seen in a long time.
Yolanda German review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Yolanda German on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 02:13 AM
They are soo friendly and professional!! All of the staff is great but the dental hygienists and assistants make the experience that much better. Wish there were 10 stars to give!!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Nicole N. Kaufman review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Nicole N. Kaufman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 06:44 AM
Run, do not walk, away from this provider. Due to their incompetence with filing insurance, I was hoo-dooed into buying their "cash only" plan of 2 visits for $300 of which I paid half on the first visit. I paid for the first visit, and never had the second. My mouth hurt for 3 days after the initial visit...it was a horrible experience. They harassed me for the $150, even though I never scheduled the second service. I offered to give them $75 cash just to leave me alone, because I did not want to go back, which they refused. I received a collection letter today.
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel Carroll review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Daniel Carroll on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 07:00 AM
Awesome friendly staff. Easy to make appointment, no wait time, explained all procedures, and were up front about costs! I got big teeth and they took care of them!!
Maria Gonzalez review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Maria Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:33 AM
The Smile Gallery has been so wonderful with my 5 year old daughter. She is very anxious and nervous about the dentist but everyone there has been so kind and made her feel so calm and comfortable that she says she loves her dentist now! That means a lot to me especially since so called pediatric dentists I've taken her to have not been so kind. Thank you Dr. Sanford!
Jeremy Whitt review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Jeremy Whitt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 09:05 AM
They more worried about the money part than the service!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Shirlene Thomas review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Shirlene Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 05:25 AM
Had a great experience at the Smile Gallery of Greensboro yesterday....Staff pleasant, No long wait and very little pain and coming from me, someone who hates going b to the dentist...Thumbs-up 🖒�
Jennifer Gonzalez Villarino review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Jennifer Gonzalez Villarino on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 09:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.