Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Gallery of Greensboro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
120 reviews
|Endodontists|Greensboro, NC 27410

4606 Old Battleground Rd, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 383-1555

https://smilegalleryofgreensboro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3201 Brassfield Rd #100

(336) 288-0542
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(306) · Cosmetic Dentists

2705 N Duke St #100

(919) 381-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1429 E Dixie Dr

(336) 308-1202
5.0
(309) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
About

At The Smile Gallery of Greensboro, we take the art and craft of dentistry to a whole new level, providing beautiful work and exceptional care that will exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
120 reviews
593
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Hord French review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Sarah Hord French on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 08:53 AM
Dian Smith-Jordan review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Dian Smith-Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 13:49 PM
Phyllis Barham Lowe review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Phyllis Barham Lowe on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 11:27 AM
Smile Gallery of Greensboro was a very pleasant visit for me they make you feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend them because from the front desk to the dentist very PROFESSIONAL .
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Stephanie Fuller review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Stephanie Fuller on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 11:36 AM
Willaxel Perez review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Willaxel Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 13:11 PM
Very professional and friendly environment. Would highly recommend!
Josalyn Funches review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Josalyn Funches on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:43 AM
The dental care provided at Smile Gallery of Greensboro is top notch!! This is a no judgement, wellness focused, accessible office. I recommend Dr. Sanford to my family and friends.
Sophia Parker review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Sophia Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 06:36 AM
I am new to the area and feel so lucky to have found the Smile Gallery of Greensboro (just in time to get my teeth straightened, whitened and perfect for my wedding)! The staff is great, and Dr. Sanford has been wonderful to work with. Already recommending every chance I get!
Kathy Hanner Jackson review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Kathy Hanner Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 13:19 PM
I recently switched to Smile Gallery and very happy I did so! The entire staff is very professional and friendly and Dr Sanford is an excellent thorough dentist. I also like the fact that they work with my schedule. I would highly recommend them and have already done so to family members!
Carmen Oakes Bailey review for Smile Gallery of Greensboro
Carmen Oakes Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 05:38 AM
The Smile Gallery of Greensboro has very nice and professional staff.They made me feel very welcome and like family from the very 1st visit! The office is very convenient from my work and I can even fit in an appointment on my lunch hour.I've been very pleased with my experience every time I have been here, it makes it easier to go to the dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.