Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sky Heating and Air

Claimed
5.0
26 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|North Richland Hills, TX 76180 United States

5217 Davis Blvd, Ste m, North Richland Hills, TX 76180 United States

(817) 494-6525

https://www.skyheatingandair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Contractors

4201 Broadway Ave # B

(817) 506-4608
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6160 Warren Pkwy STE 100

(469) 362-0556
5.0
(204) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 S Riverside Dr

(817) 535-0881
5.0
(16) · Contractors

4064 FM2933

(972) 548-8280
5.0
(9) · Contractors

7310 Military Pkwy

(214) 381-1445
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

305 Spring Creek Village Ste 604

(972) 922-0007
About

We are a full service heating and air conditioning company serving North Richland Hills and the surrounding area. We service and repair all brands of heating and air conditioning products including air conditioners, furnaces, heat pumps, and all heating and cooling equipment. We can help with repair, service, installation or replacement. Give us a call today. We’re glad to help!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lauren Moore Morris review for Sky Heating and Air
Lauren Moore Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 11:28 AM
The 2 men who came out to my parents house today because my dad just had shoulder surgery and really can’t do anything were awesome! They were in and out and so helpful with what we needed. Thank you guys!
David Deger review for Sky Heating and Air
David Deger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 19:36 PM
Best company I have ever worked with.
Jianwei Sun review for Sky Heating and Air
Jianwei Sun on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2018, 00:02 AM
My tenant's furnace broke on Christmas Eve, first, I called one of the AC technicians I used to work with, but they came, and cannot figure out the cause, then I Found Chad through a manufacture recommended service list, and he came to the second day, quickly resolved the issue with a reasonable price. Highly recommend Sky Heating & Air.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Christin Sears review for Sky Heating and Air
Christin Sears on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 13:41 PM
Amy Lunt Leonard review for Sky Heating and Air
Amy Lunt Leonard on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 15:24 PM
This is our second experience with Sky Heating & Air, the last time being a couple of years ago for a different problem. Our experience then was just as good as this time. They came out right away, diagnosed the problem accurately, fixed it expediently and all at a fair price. These gentleman are knowledgeable, courteous, and absolutely trustworthy. We will never call anyone else. These guys are the best!!
Kelly Miller Lueckenhoff review for Sky Heating and Air
Kelly Miller Lueckenhoff on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 14:44 PM
Come quickly and always efficient and very fair and honest!!! They are the best!!!!
Johnny Tilley review for Sky Heating and Air
Johnny Tilley on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 08:58 AM
This should be your go to guy for all A/C needs. On short notice, he is going out and helping a customer of mine to fix a big mess up in a vent line. Thank you again for going above and beyond.
Erin Macalik review for Sky Heating and Air
Erin Macalik on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 11:26 AM
At 8pm yesterday, our AC went out. By 10:30, a very friendly gentleman showed up to check it out. He did his best to fix the leak, but we ended up needing a new one. They contacted our property managers and got it approved. They were here by 2pm today and quickly installed a new AC. Fantastic and friendly service. I would definitely recommend these guys!!
John Weilman review for Sky Heating and Air
John Weilman on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2015, 10:58 AM
Excellent and prompt service! Highly recommend. Very fair!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.