Logo White
Watch Demo

Silver Spring Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
336 reviews
|Dental|Silver Spring, MD 20904

13321 New Hampshire Ave, Ste 201, Silver Spring, MD 20904

(301) 384-6600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

18 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

7 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

3 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome! The goal of Dynamic Dental Care is to serve the greater Silver Spring community by providing compassionate, quality, gentle dental care that incorporates modern technology, services and materials. We have made it easy for you to receive the care you need without taking time off of work or school by offering extended weekday hours from 7:30 am to 6:30 pm and on Saturdays from 9 am to 2 pm. We are also proud and excited to offer some of the most modern technology and equipment available in dentistry today. We're looking forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
336 reviews
5326
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 330 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitzela K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/21/2018, 08:39 AM
I am really happy and satisfice . Dr. J you have a great team, They made me feel like family... Thank you
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2018, 10:44 AM
I got a good cleaning. The hygienist was careful not to hurt my gums. I also got a (nearly) clear report from the dentist.
Daminda D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2018, 04:05 AM
People who work in their are very friendly. Good place. I looked at the mirror and I said to myself "wow they did a good job!"
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shatina S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2018, 04:37 AM
I’ve been going to dynamic dental for at least two years and they’re always pleasant. The front and back office staff are very professional and friendly. In addition to the staff, Dr. J does amazing work!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/26/2018, 16:08 PM
The dentists are very skilled. They carefully and gently maneuver in your mouth so that you feel as little pain as possible and I appreciate that. I have been going to Dr. J for several years and have never had a problem with him or his staff. They do a great job.
Business Response:

Hi Anonymous, Would you please post this to google for Dr J. Thank you.

Keisha M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/27/2018, 08:25 AM
Dr J and his assistants are great!!! We are in and out! There is never a long wait and the music is great!! Everything is always explained in great detail!!
Mercedes M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/25/2018, 02:01 AM
She took her time to explain everything in a way I understood and made me feel so at ease with my procedure. I waited a long time to come in and the damage after so long without focusing on my dental health was extensive. She is very personable and I feel that she really wants to get to a place where I love my smile again. I really appreciate everything they did!
Meisha S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/23/2018, 03:24 AM
The Silver Spring experience is top notch. No wait time and everyone is exceptionally friendly. The highlight of my time was with Dani the hygienist. She loves what she does and it shows with her efficiency, care for her patients, passion for her career, and knowledge she provides. I appreciate her and the entire staff!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/18/2018, 08:13 AM
I had not been to the dentist in years when I came across this office, I was embarrassed of the condition of my teeth. I decided to visit this office after reading reviews . The people, environment, and quality of care are excellent and worth every penny. Layla is very gentle and thorough. The Dr is very nice, honest and professional. They made me a priority which is a big deal when making decisions regarding my smile! Definitely a great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.