Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silberman & Lam, LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
62 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Santa Ana, CA 92701 United States

1119 N Bush St, Santa Ana, CA 92701 United States

(714) 453-6500

https://www.silbermanlam.com/

Open now:6:15 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(62) · Legal

98 Discovery

(949) 679-1765
5.0
(54) · Legal

1748 W Katella Ave #200

(714) 770-8250
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

9841 Irvine Center Dr Suite 100

(949) 540-0439
5.0
(1) · Legal

1665 Third St

(877) 285-2539
5.0
(4) · Legal

2155 Campus Dr

(310) 492-5705
5.0
(29) · Personal Injury Law

16152 Beach Blvd #166a

(800) 920-0810
About

The Workers Compensation Attorneys at Silberman & Lam, LLP are dedicated to representing injured workers across Southern California to ensure they receive the best medical treatment and the maximum allowable benefits available under the Workers' Compensation laws of California.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
62 reviews
550
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rose Multari review for Silberman & Lam, LLP
Rose Multari on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 06:01 AM
Very attentive to client issues. Very quick to respond. Very accommodating to my needs. Very aggressive. Awarded a settlement I thought impossible as I had an uphill battle from the start with a denied claim. I cannot thank the attorneys and their team enough for getting me through this very difficult time. I highly, highly recommend them.
Robert Stocking review for Silberman & Lam, LLP
Robert Stocking on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 20:19 PM
real professional staff glad to have them on my team
Laura Schneider review for Silberman & Lam, LLP
Laura Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 00:00 AM
The attorneys and staff were pleasant and respectful. I worked in a closely related field for many years and their reputation preceded them. I would happily refer someone to them.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Myrt E. review for Silberman & Lam, LLP
Myrt E. on Birdeye

4 years ago

07/20/2019, 11:20 AM
You got to be careful hiring this law firm as I'm now going thru my case Atty Loc H. Pham is giving the manipulative and symptomatic lawyer who just wanted to get the settlement the insurance is offering and leave me behind broke. In the Minutes of Hearing/Order/Order and Decision on Request for Continuance 2x Atty Loc said I will have a hearing but I got NO hearing on that day. Atty Loc said in order for my case to be accepted I need a hearing CNA keep denying coverage. I never got a hearing except for another continuance, a delaying tactic, and CNA Insurance keep counter offering. Wasted my time!!!!!! Don't hire this law firm or you will have same treatment as I have. BEWARE of the "DOGS", hired by CNA Insurance, following you all day wherever you go - doctors office, elevators, bus, etc. taking pictures of you, asking you questions acting like innocent bystanders, they will set you up also and they will use this information against you. The "DOGS" following you usually are in 5 to 7 cars wasting gasoline.
Respond to negative reviews
Sans Jule review for Silberman & Lam, LLP
Sans Jule on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:29 AM
You got to be careful hiring this law firm as I'm now going thru my case Atty Loc H. Pham is giving the manipulative and symptomatic lawyer who just wanted to get the settlement the insurance is offering and leave me behind broke. In the Minutes of Hearing/Order/Order and Decision on Request for Continuance 2x Atty Loc said I will have a hearing but I got NO hearing on that day. Atty Loc said in order for my case to be accepted I need a hearing CNA keep denying coverage. I never got a hearing except for another continuance and CNA Insurance keep counter offering. Wasted my time!!!!!! Don't hire this law firm or you will have same treatment as I have. BEWARE!!!!!!
Nicholle Andrew review for Silberman & Lam, LLP
Nicholle Andrew on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 12:10 PM
Joanna Jiménez review for Silberman & Lam, LLP
Joanna Jiménez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/26/2016, 01:41 AM
My case finally settled. Thank you very much Scott Silberman for sticking with me on a long and frustrating road that lasted 7 years. Scott has the experience and connections and knows all the judges as his mother Susan Silberman, Attorney, established the firm and his father was a judge on the circuit courts. The staff was always courteous, professional and accessible. Scott was recommended by Michael Oran and they both continue to be awarded with the title of Superlawyer each year.
Jesse Gonzalez review for Silberman & Lam, LLP
Jesse Gonzalez on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2015, 07:58 AM
Sheryl thank you for having us something tells me we are in great hands.
Cecilia Lee review for Silberman & Lam, LLP
Cecilia Lee on Facebook

8 years ago

01/08/2015, 10:45 AM
The Silberman & Lam Law Firm and their staff have just been great and very knowledgeable in the area of workers compensation law and cases. Thank you for their assistance and professionalism !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.