Logo White
Watch Demo

Signature Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Other|Meridian, ID 83646

1500 W. Cayuse Creek Drive, Suite 100, Meridian, ID, 83646, Meridian, ID 83646

(208) 884-8858

http://crsmiles-meridiandentalcare.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

7615 W Riverside Dr

(208) 344-7948
5.0
(3) · Other

1661 N Amber

(208) 322-5789
5.0
(1) · Other

1608 N Meridian Rd

(208) 350-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

420 S Orchard St

(208) 639-8880
5.0
(22) · Other

207 21st Ave S

(208) 880-9314

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

8075 W Emerald St

(208) 331-3669
About

For the best service with Dentists in Meridian, ID, choose Signature Dental. You will not be disappointed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marjorie T. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/18/2017, 20:41 PM
    Wonderful, staff was amazing and office very clean have definitely found my new dentist
    Joseph N. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/12/2017, 18:40 PM
    Was seen on time and found Dr. and staff very friendly.
    Jess P. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/06/2017, 18:13 PM
    I needed help at very short notice and the team there got me in the very next morning. Great people, great service and efficient!
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Howard D. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/31/2017, 12:27 PM
    Signature Dental always does a great job. And they have a very pleasant staff.
    Elizabeth S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/28/2017, 18:45 PM
    As usual, everyone was friendly and professional. I was taken right on time and handled with care by Carissa. I would highly recommend Signature Dental.
    David Y. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/10/2017, 18:29 PM
    Dr. Kooyman and his staff are the most skilled and friendly dental experience I've had.
    Buenieta H. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/28/2017, 13:55 PM
    Hi, I'm 66years old have Been seeing a dentist since I was 4yrs! THE BEST Dentist I have seen is Dr.kooyman!!! No pain BEST!!!
    Buenieta H. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/28/2017, 13:48 PM
    I'm 66years old have been seeing dentists since I was 4yrs old ! My best experience has been With Dr Kooyman !!!BEST NO PAIN !!!! BEST
    Buenieta H. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/28/2017, 12:03 PM
    I'm 66 years old .I have been Seeing dentist's for a long Time. THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST DENTIST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!! THE BEST !!!!!! THANKS BEEZY H.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.