Logo White
Watch Demo

Signature Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Other|Meridian, ID 83646

1500 W. Cayuse Creek Drive, Suite 100, Meridian, ID, 83646, Meridian, ID 83646

(208) 884-8858

http://crsmiles-meridiandentalcare.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

7615 W Riverside Dr

(208) 344-7948
5.0
(8) · Other

8420 W Fairview Ave Ste 8420

(208) 322-4594
5.0
(1) · Other

5515 Asbury Way

(208) 697-1856
5.0
(2) · Other

8075 W Emerald St

(208) 331-3669
5.0
(1) · Other

1703 S Vista Ave

(208) 338-8483
5.0
(1) · Other

593 E State St

(208) 629-3702
About

For the best service with Dentists in Meridian, ID, choose Signature Dental. You will not be disappointed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vickie R. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/28/2018, 17:41 PM
    Amazing care and up front with expectations and duration of care. And took my fears and comfort level into consideration.
    Emily T. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/08/2018, 16:47 PM
    Great experience. The office staff are friendly and welcoming, and the Dr and staff are fantastic. Will definitely continue to keep them as our family dentist!
    Shelly F. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/08/2018, 16:37 PM
    Excellent professional team
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Robert S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/06/2018, 16:42 PM
    Lie to me. Tell me my teeth are fine.
    Michael R. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/14/2018, 20:47 PM
    My first visit today. Gracious staff. Had a free consultation. Dr. Kooyman was kind enough to give me an exam and provide two treatment options, ask me about my long term goals, and gave me both estimates which Cheryl took the time to explain them to me and also go over current specials and discounts that they could apply to help me figure out the cost. Thank you all very much. A pleasure to be in there today.
    Mark K. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/13/2018, 16:37 PM
    Prices are high. I need to keep them Clean.
    Dorothy P. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/13/2018, 07:08 AM
    Very pleasant experience. Awesome professional staff.
    Pat S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/01/2018, 17:35 PM
    Everything was great.
    Sue S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/24/2018, 17:38 PM
    Recent transplant from HAWAII. Always hard to find new Doctors. Great experience. Dr. Kooyman is great. Had to have an extraction. No pain. Already referred my husband to him.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.