Logo White
Watch Demo

Signature Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Other|Meridian, ID 83646

1500 W. Cayuse Creek Drive, Suite 100, Meridian, ID, 83646, Meridian, ID 83646

(208) 884-8858

http://crsmiles-meridiandentalcare.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

7615 W Riverside Dr

(208) 344-7948
5.0
(8) · Other

8420 W Fairview Ave Ste 8420

(208) 322-4594
5.0
(1) · Other

5515 Asbury Way

(208) 697-1856
5.0
(2) · Other

6298 W Contractors St

(208) 362-5697

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

1661 N Amber

(208) 322-5789
5.0
(2) · Other

8075 W Emerald St

(208) 331-3669
About

For the best service with Dentists in Meridian, ID, choose Signature Dental. You will not be disappointed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael R. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/19/2018, 07:54 AM
    You're the best!!
    Jack S. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/12/2018, 07:55 AM
    Awesome place great Dr and staff super friendly and professional. They truly go above and beyond too give you that perfect smile.would recommend too friends and family with no worries
    Jim K. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/07/2018, 08:07 AM
    Quick and efficient.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Laura Mae H. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/15/2018, 13:55 PM
    After moving to Meridian I scheduled my semi-annual dental checkup at Signature Dental after a recommendation from our Daughter. I found the office staff very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with the quality of care from my hygienist and found Dr. Kooyman kind and efficient with my follow visit. I recently began treatment through the invisaliner program to straighten my teeth. I was extremely happy I enrolled in the invisaliner program after seeing the estimated results this program will provide. All the work will definitely be worth it. I would recommend Signature Dental to anyone seeking Dental Care.
    Travis A. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/14/2018, 17:41 PM
    Over the weekend I broken a front tooth and was devastated. I sent an email to Signature Dental Saturday evening and by Monday morning I received a phone call. They got me in right away and did an excellent job on repairing the tooth. I was treated well and left extremely satisfied with the work that they had done. I can now smile confidently to my customers and that is very important to me.
    Elizabeth S. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/09/2018, 17:41 PM
    All staff, from the reception to the dreaded (because I am a chicken) procedure room, is professional, friendly, compassionate and interested in your story. I highly recommend Signature Dental.
    Joseph N. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/05/2018, 16:09 PM
    Excellent as usual!
    Michael R. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/03/2018, 17:43 PM
    I went in today for a procedure. I checked in, sat down and they came to get me... right away. Wow. Had the work done, was very comfortable, and the Dr. and his staff were very reassuring and made me comfortable. Thank you Dr. Kooyman, Cassandra and Cheryl. See you again!
    Robert M. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    04/11/2018, 19:07 PM
    Once well taken care of.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.