Logo White
Watch Demo

Siena Pediatrics

Own this business?
4.4
113 reviews
|Pediatricians|Henderson, NV 89052

2441 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 248-7337

http://www.sienapediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1505 Wigwam Pkwy.

(702) 562-8900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3186 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 697-0082
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2501 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 639-3540
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3006 S Maryland Pkwy # 690

(702) 732-1290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Family Practice

3571 E Sunset Rd

(702) 533-0635
4.8
(37) · Pediatricians

3820 Meadows Ln

(702) 598-4411
About

Siena Pediatrics serves the families and children of Las Vegas and Henderson, Nevada. The vision for Siena Pediatrics is to provide outstanding pediatric care by board certified pediatricians in a loving, friendly environment. Siena Pediatrics' location was designed with your child's health and well being in mind. We have the sick side completely separated from the well side. It starts from the waiting room and extends to the rooms in the back. Even our floors have negatively charged ion floors to allergens. Our office is cleaned every business day to provide comfort, beauty, and sanitary conditions to keep your child as healthy and happy as possible. Dr Carrie Wijesinghe started the practic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
113 reviews
579
  
48
  
34
  
21
  
111
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 43 Reviews3.9Google
  • 2 Reviews2.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bere Nice on Facebook

2 months ago

06/29/2020, 01:08 AM
Dr Carrie is truly the best. Her energy when she walks into the room and her passion is one of a kind.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!!

Becerra Lexie on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2020, 07:09 AM
As a first time mom, I wanted the best care for my son and that is absolutely what I receive from Siena Pediatrics, specifically from Dr. Carrie. She is patient with all my questions, friendly, and even took the time to show me different low sugar formulas to help supplement with my son's weight gain. The whole staff is amazing. They were diligent with safety and cleanliness procedures during this pandemic and I felt comfortable that my son was in the right hands. They even gave me a heads up that Dr. Carrie was held up with another patient (never had that happen to me before. At other clinics, I've had long waits without an explanation) and that I had an option to see another physician (I chose to wait). Awesome place!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the WONDERFUL feedback, and for allowing our family to take care of yours! ❤️

Becerra Lexie on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2020, 04:49 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Diana Novak Martinez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2020, 06:03 AM
Amazing staff and doctors! I’ve been taking my daughter here since she was born, 8yrs ago. Highly recommend Siena Pediatrics!!!
Rachelle Wasik on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2019, 07:56 AM
Absolutely the best care!!! Truly blessed to have Dr. Carrie as our children’s doctor. I have never ever met someone so dedicated to their patients. She truly loves all of them. Listening to Dr. Carrie enter a room is just enough to put a smile on your face, she’s always happy and excited to see the kids. I love that. We also love the other doctors and practitioners. Dr. Matt is a favorite of our boys. Thank you for your continued care for our children, I wouldn’t want anyone else to ever care for them!
Charity Hadley on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 01:39 AM
We really like how they treat us My twins adored Matt Padgett. Moving from a small town, I was amazed at how much the nurse and he made my kids and us fill welcome.
Angelic Parrinello on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 01:00 AM
Adore all staff. Dr Carrie and Matt are my kids absolute faves and I am always seen quickly. Wouldn’t bring my kids anywhere else.
Trish Behrend on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 05:22 AM
My daughter just gave birth to her 2nd child this weekend and it seems baby's insurance is a bit delayed, so they won't even let her schedule his follow up newborn appt. It is very sad and eye opening to realize they care more about the money than their patients!!
Carrie Ghegan Wijesinghe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 11:24 AM
Thank you to all my amazing staff and parents for voting and believing in our office!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.