Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Siena Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
141 reviews
|Pediatricians|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

2441 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 248-7337

http://www.sienapediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2650 N. Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1505 Wigwam Pkwy.

(702) 562-8900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3186 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 697-0082
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3006 S Maryland Pkwy # 690

(702) 732-1290
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2501 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 639-3540
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

595 W. Lake Mead Pkwy.

(702) 566-5500
About

Siena Pediatrics serves the families and children of Las Vegas and Henderson, Nevada. The vision for Siena Pediatrics is to provide outstanding pediatric care by board certified pediatricians in a loving, friendly environment. Siena Pediatrics' location was designed with your child's health and well being in mind. We have the sick side completely separated from the well side. It starts from the waiting room and extends to the rooms in the back. Even our floors have negatively charged ion floors to allergens. Our office is cleaned every business day to provide comfort, beauty, and sanitary conditions to keep your child as healthy and happy as possible. Dr Carrie Wijesinghe started the practic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
141 reviews
592
  
49
  
35
  
23
  
121
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Montiel review for Siena Pediatrics
Melissa Montiel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 04:06 AM
Impressed with the knowledge, customer service, and efficiency!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback!🙂

Bere Nice review for Siena Pediatrics
Bere Nice on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 01:08 AM
Dr Carrie is truly the best. Her energy when she walks into the room and her passion is one of a kind.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!!

Becerra Lexie review for Siena Pediatrics
Becerra Lexie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 07:09 AM
As a first time mom, I wanted the best care for my son and that is absolutely what I receive from Siena Pediatrics, specifically from Dr. Carrie. She is patient with all my questions, friendly, and even took the time to show me different low sugar formulas to help supplement with my son's weight gain. The whole staff is amazing. They were diligent with safety and cleanliness procedures during this pandemic and I felt comfortable that my son was in the right hands. They even gave me a heads up that Dr. Carrie was held up with another patient (never had that happen to me before. At other clinics, I've had long waits without an explanation) and that I had an option to see another physician (I chose to wait). Awesome place!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the WONDERFUL feedback, and for allowing our family to take care of yours! ❤️

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Becerra Lexie review for Siena Pediatrics
Becerra Lexie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 04:49 AM
Diana Novak Martinez review for Siena Pediatrics
Diana Novak Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 06:03 AM
Amazing staff and doctors! I’ve been taking my daughter here since she was born, 8yrs ago. Highly recommend Siena Pediatrics!!!
Rachelle Wasik review for Siena Pediatrics
Rachelle Wasik on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 07:56 AM
Absolutely the best care!!! Truly blessed to have Dr. Carrie as our children’s doctor. I have never ever met someone so dedicated to their patients. She truly loves all of them. Listening to Dr. Carrie enter a room is just enough to put a smile on your face, she’s always happy and excited to see the kids. I love that. We also love the other doctors and practitioners. Dr. Matt is a favorite of our boys. Thank you for your continued care for our children, I wouldn’t want anyone else to ever care for them!
Charity Hadley review for Siena Pediatrics
Charity Hadley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:39 AM
We really like how they treat us My twins adored Matt Padgett. Moving from a small town, I was amazed at how much the nurse and he made my kids and us fill welcome.
Angelic Parrinello review for Siena Pediatrics
Angelic Parrinello on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:00 AM
Adore all staff. Dr Carrie and Matt are my kids absolute faves and I am always seen quickly. Wouldn’t bring my kids anywhere else.
Trish Behrend review for Siena Pediatrics
Trish Behrend on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 05:22 AM
My daughter just gave birth to her 2nd child this weekend and it seems baby's insurance is a bit delayed, so they won't even let her schedule his follow up newborn appt. It is very sad and eye opening to realize they care more about the money than their patients!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.