Logo White
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?
5.0
178 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5173
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonio Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 05:42 AM
Ryan Matthew McManus on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 17:44 PM
I would recommend this place 10/10 times to anybody looking for any supplements. Workers/ owner is an amazing guy and all a great bunch of people.
Allison Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 15:20 PM
Shout out to best supplement store around! The owner is amazing and is always willing to hook you up with what you need! The only supplement store I go to now and I highly recommend it to anyone!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nikolas Giannopoulos on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 06:45 AM
Brandee Tate on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:19 AM
Joseph Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 13:43 PM
This is my spot, got all the great stuff and they dont sell and nonsense products. All the workers there are very helpful and the most important thing they are knowledgeable.
Weston Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 05:00 AM
Shredded has every best tasting supplement you could ever need and if they don't have something specific you're looking for, they'll order it just for you. I always make sure and go when Kendhal or Antonio are working, they are two of the most intelligent guys I've ever talked to when it comes to diet, lifting weights, and supplements. I highly recommend Shredded over anywhere else!
Sabriyyah Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2016, 05:38 AM
Very knowledgeable people. Absolutely Excited to get started with the supplements my husband and I purchased! Stay tuned for before and after photos!!
Don Lowman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 15:05 PM
I just recently had the opportunity to check this place out by a referral from one of my co-workers. Kendhall Tucker the owner is great. He is very knowledgeable about each and every product he sells, what it does, and can recommend a brand based on your likes and dislikes from a product, such as taste, caffeine, etc. I have taken and referred many people to him and will continue to take my business there and refer anyone interested in health and wellness supplements. Kendhall, it is a pleasure. Keep up the great work!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.