Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheppard Volkswagen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
503 reviews
|Car Dealers|Eugene, OR 97402

2366 W 7th Ave, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 343-8811

https://www.sheppardvw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(750) · Car Dealers

2100 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

(541) 342-1763
4.8
(1649) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
About

Visit Sheppard Volvo Cars to experience our full lineup of Volvo Cars, Crossovers and SUVs. We have a large selection of new cars, Certified Pre-Owned, service, parts, and financing. Located in Eugene this Volvo dealer is located at 2300 West 7th Ave..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
503 reviews
5382
  
451
  
319
  
211
  
123
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Flippin review for Sheppard Volkswagen
Sherry Flippin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 16:57 PM
Nice people 😊 No nonsense 🥰
Joy Sharyn Squires-Jensen review for Sheppard Volkswagen
Joy Sharyn Squires-Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 02:20 AM
stopped because my tire pressure sensor came on and the service department is just as awesome as the rest of the dealership!!! Thanks so much guys ❤️
Matthew Dickson review for Sheppard Volkswagen
Matthew Dickson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 05:31 AM
The dealership advertised one of their new cars on their website with a 6k dealership discount. We called the day prior to confirm availability and price. Drove 2 hours, test drove it and went through the finance process to be told they mislabeled the price and could not honor the 6k discount and could only offer 3k off the MSRP. Huge waist of our time and money driving their. I will never shop Sheppard again.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jesse Bishop review for Sheppard Volkswagen
Jesse Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 20:39 PM
People who work there are super nice!
Jeff Johnson review for Sheppard Volkswagen
Jeff Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 14:40 PM
Tom Ross, it was a pleasure doing business with you and Sheppard Motors. Thanks, Jeff Johnson
Shelli Littlefield review for Sheppard Volkswagen
Shelli Littlefield on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:52 AM
You guys did a great job. On time and exactly what you said.
Tessa Sieb Herg review for Sheppard Volkswagen
Tessa Sieb Herg on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 08:53 AM
Nice peopleand they found us the car we wanted at the price we wanted.
Shannon Jones Jones review for Sheppard Volkswagen
Shannon Jones Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:55 AM
alex Jones did wonderful service
Erin Dobberthien review for Sheppard Volkswagen
Erin Dobberthien on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 03:15 AM
My car broke down recently and they were able to help me find a good replacement in my price range fast. Super friendly and helpful staff, didn’t feel nearly as pressured as I normally do when buying a car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.