Logo White
Watch Demo

Shen Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Dental|Villa Park, IL 60181

33 S Villa Ave #1, Ste 1, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 832-0088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a family oriented, full service dental office that will help take care of your dental needs. please call us to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Everett G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 06:32 AM
They were able to see me on an emergency visit. This was also my first visit to a dentist in years. My wife is a long time patient. The office and clinical staff are very professional. I am very satisfied with the service.
Deadea Person on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 07:08 AM
Dr Shen was wonderful...I was very anxious about my root canal. He set my worries at ease n the procedure was almost painless
Attila T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/01/2016, 08:30 AM
As much as I hate to have any dental work done, these people always seem to amaze me, I always leave pleasantly surprised. Very gentle and painless.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Dean S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 12:08 PM
It was great as always Dr Bhojani.
JUSTIN M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 13:48 PM
I did not get her name, but the employee who did my son's cleaning was GREAT with him! I haven't been to the office in a while, but the service and staff is the same as it was, which is great. Everyone there is very nice. Thank you!
Rehan M. M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/26/2016, 12:50 PM
The best cleaning ever.
Noreen L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 15:21 PM
I had Abi give me a really great teeth cleaning, and Dr. Bhojani and his staff are always very nice and friendly. I would recommend Distinctive Dental to anyone looking for an affordable deal and good service.
Business Response:

Noreen- Thank you for the wonderful review! We try to aim to please! : ) The Team At Distinctive Dental Care

Denise P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 11:44 AM
You guys are awesome! Your staff always make me feel important and special on every visit.

Thank You :-)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/22/2016, 09:19 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Bhojani for over 10 years now and it has been a terrific experience. I have had numerous problems over the years and went from dentist to dentist for a long time. The first day I went to Dr. Bhojani's, there was an emergency. There was a crew working on the road in front of his office and the foreman came in with a man obviously in excruciation pain. As I was waiting in the lobby, the foreman explained what was going on and that the man didn't have insurance. Dr. Bhojani's response was "First, let's get him out of pain, then we'll worry about the rest." I've had root canals, extractions, multiple cavities filled, all expertly done. He has guided me through everything and...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.