Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shedding Clean

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
170 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85021

7828 N 19th Ave #17, #17, Phoenix, AZ 85021

(602) 841-7333

http://www.sheddingclean.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Shedding Clean we offer only the best for your pet. With more than 20 years experience in the dog grooming business we are able to provide top quality grooms at competitive prices. We offer a variety of services ranging from a quick nail trim to a full groom, leaving your pet feeling happy and refreshed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
170 reviews
5141
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernie Mattson review for Shedding Clean
Ernie Mattson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 16:51 PM
Jessica Lassiter review for Shedding Clean
Jessica Lassiter on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 03:46 AM
Eric had my matted cat in and out in 45 minutes. Nails trimmed, ears cleaned, wiped with wet towel (he fought bathtime) and a lion cut shave. First time customers and referrals get a 10% discount. The place was cute and clean and they were very friendly. I will definitely be using Eric as my cat groomer!
Amoreena Lee Bayly review for Shedding Clean
Amoreena Lee Bayly on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 10:35 AM
I can't give this company enough positive reviews! Both of my furrbabies are from the pound and have some trust issues but Peter took his time and was so calm with them and did everything he could to make them feel comfortable. My little guy was scared and peed on himself and instead of rushing through the service he rewashed him. My pups came home looking and smelling like 1,000,000,000,000 bucks!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Adriana Huerta review for Shedding Clean
Adriana Huerta on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 04:48 AM
I'm so happy with the service!!! My baby looks so beautiful
Daniella Tapia review for Shedding Clean
Daniella Tapia on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 03:42 AM
Pc Chavez review for Shedding Clean
Pc Chavez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 01:54 AM
Our dog's where happy when we pick them up. So I will recommend it. Nice place to keep coming back!!
Keri Butler review for Shedding Clean
Keri Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 14:35 PM
I took my Bichon-poo here today, I am very pleased with keylos cut. My dog had not been to a groomer in months because he started being aggressive towards people he doesn't know, Well he warmed up to them right away. The place was very clean and the two groomers were very friendly.
Bradley Komaromi review for Shedding Clean
Bradley Komaromi on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 15:57 PM
Bernitha Davis-Whaley review for Shedding Clean
Bernitha Davis-Whaley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 19:31 PM
I am amazed at how quickly my babies were taken care of and they looked so cute. I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends. I have had my babies groomed at other places and have always had to wait over 3 hours and only one gets a cut and the other just gets bathed and nails done so I am very pleased!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.