Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shedding Clean

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
170 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85021

7828 N 19th Ave #17, #17, Phoenix, AZ 85021

(602) 841-7333

http://www.sheddingclean.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Shedding Clean we offer only the best for your pet. With more than 20 years experience in the dog grooming business we are able to provide top quality grooms at competitive prices. We offer a variety of services ranging from a quick nail trim to a full groom, leaving your pet feeling happy and refreshed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
170 reviews
5141
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordyn Harris review for Shedding Clean
Jordyn Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 04:28 AM
Great job on my long haired dachshund! She was all smiles when we picked her up!
Scott Fisher review for Shedding Clean
Scott Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 07:02 AM
I've been taking Wookie here for a few years now. He's a Shiat-Zsu/Pug. Peter always does a great job.
Flor Jimenez review for Shedding Clean
Flor Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 02:27 AM
My baby loves every time she comes here, and because Prada deserves the best we are loyal clients of Shedding Clean Pet Grooming!!! You guys are amazing and what you do. Thank you for your professional care and love for what you do ❤
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Renn Arterius review for Shedding Clean
Renn Arterius on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:49 AM
I recommend them because the staff is kind and awesome, the prices were fantastic and the best part was they did an amazing job on my lil Piper ❤️I recommend this place for any dog, big or small!
Christina Colonna review for Shedding Clean
Christina Colonna on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 13:39 PM
I have just recently adpoted two new dogs. One is an old Shih Tzu who is 10 and the other is a maltipoo who is 6. Their hair was very long and matted when I took them in. When I picked them up they both looked fantastic. I've never seen bigger smiles from them. The groomers were very patient and understanding especially for the older shih tzu. I keep using them and they never disappoint. I would highly recommend for anyone who has a dog and would want them to look cute and stylish! �
Zoe Severyn review for Shedding Clean
Zoe Severyn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 08:05 AM
Laurie Hamilton review for Shedding Clean
Laurie Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 16:15 PM
The guys are great with my dogs. The prices are very reasonable.
Kathi Thurs review for Shedding Clean
Kathi Thurs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:40 AM
Ambur Nichole review for Shedding Clean
Ambur Nichole on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 14:49 PM
Absolutely amazing here! My dog loves you guys and you do a wonderful job every time!!!! Thanks so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.