Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shedding Clean

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
170 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85021

7828 N 19th Ave #17, #17, Phoenix, AZ 85021

(602) 841-7333

http://www.sheddingclean.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Shedding Clean we offer only the best for your pet. With more than 20 years experience in the dog grooming business we are able to provide top quality grooms at competitive prices. We offer a variety of services ranging from a quick nail trim to a full groom, leaving your pet feeling happy and refreshed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
170 reviews
5141
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Woolsey review for Shedding Clean
Ashley Woolsey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 18:29 PM
I live im laveen was recommended to Eric and Peter by a friend. I have to say the drive to take my Chewie to be groomed is so worth it. Best customer service ever and they always do an amazing job
Chicone Kootsvayouma review for Shedding Clean
Chicone Kootsvayouma on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 20:02 PM
I live in an apartment, so I can't easily wash my stinky boy Ickus outside and he hates it when I wash him in the tub. That's why I'm happy to see him get excited when I pull into your parking lot. He knows exactly who he's seeing, what's going to happen, and he's always in the best mood when I pick him up.
Maricruz Puente-Morales review for Shedding Clean
Maricruz Puente-Morales on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 12:10 PM
My puppy seemed different when she came come. Like she was afraid or sad.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Vanessa Duran review for Shedding Clean
Vanessa Duran on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:38 AM
Our family dog Kai loves her new hair cut and the service she received at Shedding Clean today. She loves how they made her look beautiful. She will be a forever client now.
Angela Ramirez review for Shedding Clean
Angela Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 17:29 PM
I took princess isis and nacho for a grooming they loved it and was all smiles all the way home, will be taking them there again
Araceli Parra review for Shedding Clean
Araceli Parra on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 16:00 PM
Kari Shelton Mccarthy review for Shedding Clean
Kari Shelton Mccarthy on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 19:16 PM
Today was my first time taking my dog in. He is a Yorkie poo who was pretty matted and looked like a hot mess, (home haircuts). When I went to pick him up he looked like a completely different dog. I am so happy with the care and service we received. I will be back and would recommend shedding clean to anyone who asks. Thank so much guys.
Shelley Boni-Rice review for Shedding Clean
Shelley Boni-Rice on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 02:19 AM
A great crew. I can drop in for a nail trim for my pack and they accommodate me every time. They are my groomers for life.
Randy Bain review for Shedding Clean
Randy Bain on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 10:05 AM
My mother takes her dog here and she's always happy with the results!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.