Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shedding Clean

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
169 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85021

7828 N 19th Ave #17, #17, Phoenix, AZ 85021

(602) 841-7333

http://www.sheddingclean.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(293) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297
About

At Shedding Clean we offer only the best for your pet. With more than 20 years experience in the dog grooming business we are able to provide top quality grooms at competitive prices. We offer a variety of services ranging from a quick nail trim to a full groom, leaving your pet feeling happy and refreshed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
169 reviews
5140
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Asmaa Hasni on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2020, 05:03 AM
Excellent grooming service, I took my dog for the first time they took care of him very well!
Sue Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2020, 05:38 AM
Great service...pups look beautiful after grooming..Jasmine is so gentle with my timid little rescue poodle...So glad they are open again!
Deborah Lee Hall on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:33 AM
I've been taking my pomeranian and papillion there for years. Love their work. Looking forward to getting back again when they return from quarantine.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sandi Stifter on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 01:00 AM
Eric & Peter run a very clean business. From the first time we walked in, we were treated like family. They know our dogs, treat them as their own, and when we pick them up they are clean, well-groomed and happy. I know they have had a good grooming experience and we have 2 friends that we have referred to others on multiple occasions.
Karen Lipschultz on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 04:19 AM
These guys are wonderful! They treat my pets like they are their pets.
Tammy Deki Dignan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 07:44 AM
Shedding clean is by far the best groomer my golden retrievers have EVER experienced. The house and my car is free of hair since you deshedded them! Their coats are shiny and silky! You have a customer for life and I highly recommend Shedding Clean Pet Grooming! Thank you so very much!-Buddha and Mochi and Tammy
Geronimo Esparza-Dykstra on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 02:37 AM
these guys at Shedding Clean are awesome! our babies look beautiful. Thank you ... we will be back 😊
Karen Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 10:10 AM
They do a super job. Even with timid pets, they gain your pet’s trust. Highly recommended.
Teresa Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:26 AM
They did a wonderful job grooming my cockapoo! Very experienced and friendly staff. My dog was very pampered and happy when we left ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.