Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharp Memorial Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
663 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92123

7901 Frost St, San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 939-3400

https://www.sharp.com/hospitals/memorial/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=yext

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705
4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1197) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400
About

At Sharp Memorial Hospital, we are here to restore your body, support your healing and champion your swift recovery. Our world-class orthopedic surgeons are expertly trained to treat a variety of orthopedic conditions, such as osteomyelitis and osteoporosis. And we are one of the few hospitals in San Diego that performs minimally invasive spine surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
663 reviews
5421
  
449
  
323
  
216
  
198
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Modest Tiffani Brown review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Modest Tiffani Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

01/12/2014, 00:00 AM
Jenny U in the emergency room, makes Sharp look good. she is that good and is the reason I would come back...
Luisa Castaneda review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Luisa Castaneda on Facebook

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 00:02 AM
Excelente! Ahí han atendido a mi mamá.
Carrie Daisy Papstein review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Carrie Daisy Papstein on Facebook

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 00:00 AM
I have always took my mom to Grossmont because it was closer to home... This time I took my mom to Memorial... Best decision ever!!!!!! They have taken great care of her, and me while we have been here, now a week! She hasn't been as scared to do anything.... Doctors update her, then call me if I am not there! The nurses, dialysis gentleman has been amazing... They treated her like she was their mom..... Couldn't have asked for better care... Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving this review. We are so glad to hear that your mom had a positive experience in the hospital. We wish her a speedy recovery.

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jose Guzman review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Jose Guzman on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 00:00 AM
Just the Best.
Jose Luis Mayorga Butrón review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Jose Luis Mayorga Butrón on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 00:02 AM
Excellent care!!
Dboy Huerta review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Dboy Huerta on Facebook

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 00:04 AM
Great nurses an beautiful female nurses to lol
Anonymous review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/15/2011, 05:27 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless!
Anonymous review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/15/2011, 01:05 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless!
Contributor review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/14/2006, 01:00 AM
Editorial Review – Regional, non-profit healthcare system with seven hospitals, three medical groups, a health plan and several urgent care centers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.