Logo White
Watch Demo

Shabnam Dastmalchian

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Dental|San Fernando, CA 91340

326 N Maclay Ave, San Fernando, CA 91340

(818) 898-9990

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr.Dastmalchian is known for her experience, outstanding service and kindness. Dr. Dastmalchian is a dentist with 25 years of experience in dentistry with a gentle touch who would take care of all your family's dental needs, and with quality care that she provides, you would not leave this office without a happy and satisfied feeling. The dental team in her office has only one goal and that is providing best possible service to their patients. You can take advantage of specials and zero interest financing for payment of your dental treatments. Services Include: Cosmetic Dentistry Children Dentistry General Dentistry Root Canal Therapy Treatment Of Gum Disease Crown & Bridge Bondi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher S. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:02 AM
Very friendly and very professional. She was fast but still gentle.
Krista R. on ZocDoc

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 06:36 AM
Always friendly and professional.
Angela V. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 10:03 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Shabnam Dastmalchian.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rosalva R. on ZocDoc

a year ago

01/01/2019, 02:32 AM
Rosalva R. on ZocDoc

a year ago

10/16/2018, 06:28 AM
She is the best dentist ever! I drive and hour just to come see her. Very nice and gentle
Indelisa R. on ZocDoc

a year ago

09/06/2018, 07:36 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:20 AM
Anthony B. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:40 AM
Dr. Dastmalchian is definitely the kindest and most caring dentist I've had the pleasure of visiting. She always makes sure I'm comfortable and that my visit is pain-free! I am so happy that I've found a dentist who genuinely cares about her patients and their oral health. As someone can get a bit anxious about a dentist visit, I find Dr. Dastmalchian's warm greeting and careful attention to detail very reassuring. I will definitely be spreading the word to family and friends!
Mariano M. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:18 AM
Very fast and quick office visit. Dr. Dastmalchian was very professional and very knowledgeable about her work. She did X-rays, Exam, Cavitron Cleaning, and teeth polish. Would Highly recommend her to anyone that needs a dentist. Front office staff was very professional and knowledgeable also. Will recommend my family for sure.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.