Logo White
Watch Demo

Sesame Chinese Restaurant

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Restaurants|Indianapolis, IN 46260

1413 W 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46260

(317) 228-1688

http://www.hunanaustin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynne1982 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/21/2011, 02:07 AM
wonderful neighborhood restaurant – I've been to the Sesame Chinese Restaurant two or three times now for lunch and have also ordered carry out and I continue to enjoy this restaurant a lot. On my last visit, I had the General Tso's Chicken and it was the best General Tso's I've ever had. This place seems tucked away but what a great find. I really like the hostess and the waitress - the service is very good as is the food. I highly recommend it.
jessicacoll17 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/19/2009, 04:25 AM
Love egg drop soup? – Used to be Cheng Du over in the willow lake shopping mall. I love the owners and the pan fried noodles are the best I have found so far. It is the most authentic chinese food I have come across without crazy ingredients. Go try it before you ever eat at another cookie-cutter americanized chinese place again!
pedens on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/02/2009, 11:48 AM
Great Food and even Greater Value – It is hidden by the Marsh at 86th and Ditch. VERY reasonable prices for lunch. Meal comes with egg roll, soup, and fried rice. Good service, served hot and fast
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
E F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/05/2008, 12:03 PM
Sets the standard with taste, portions, and price! Don't blink or you will pass this place up. A no frills dining room: tables, chairs, mirrors, a little partition. I was concerned at first then the little chinese lady seated us and handed me a menu that was a Xerox copy of a menu -- scared now! We decided to order recognizable dishes. Can't go wrong there. Looking at the size of the portions on our plates as they arrived excited the both of us. More like we should have ordered one dish and split it. Even on an empty stomach I couldn't finish it all. Fresh! Hot! Tasty! For lunch you get soup, an eggroll, veg fried rice and the main dish for under five bucks! Can't be beat.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.