Logo White
Watch Demo

SERVPRO of St. Charles City

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Contractors|St Charles, MO 63304

470 St Peters Howell Rd, St Charles, MO 63304

(636) 926-0033

http://www.servprostcharlescounty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Blue Star Restoration
5.0
(7) · Contractors

304 Indian Trace #916

(954) 338-1111

3 people are looking at this business

Cornerstone Restoration Services
5.0
(5) · Contractors

810 Tara Plaza

(402) 504-1310
Pro Restoration
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1527 W Oakey Blvd

(702) 877-0860

1 person is looking at this business

Restor Property Restoration
5.0
(3) · Contractors

510 W Carmel Dr

(317) 644-0099

1 person is looking at this business

Crystal Cleaning & Restoration
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3 Duke Pl

(800) 442-7978

2 people are looking at this business

Rainbow International of Henderson
5.0
(2) · Contractors

993 S Beckford Dr

(252) 492-5560

1 person is looking at this business

About

SERVPRO of St. Charles City is a trusted leader in the restoration industry, and our highly trained technicians provide 24-hour emergency service. We're dedicated to responding faster to any size disaster with the training, equipment, and experience to respond to your restoration or cleaning needs. 24-Hour Emergency Service Faster to Any Size Disaster Highly Trained Restoration Technicians A Trusted Leader in the Restoration Industry Locally Owned and Operated Advanced Restoration and Cleaning Equipment Have Questions? Call Us Today - (636) 926-0033

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Trau on Facebook

6 months ago

02/02/2019, 02:56 AM
Dan and team quick and friendly solution to our water mess
Ivan Croghan on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2019, 02:30 AM
We recommend Servepro St Charles City to anyone who finds themselves in a bind or overwhelmed. They are committed to help you no matter what the weather or what the problem! They put Family first in their business and help you like you are part of their family. They are efficient, kind, and experts in this field. Thank you so much for helping us!
Elisha Swann Hoerstkamp on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2019, 01:03 AM
Excellent service. proven professionals
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Amy Wessel on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2019, 03:20 AM
Thank you Servpro for taking care of my mom so early this morning, off Hwy 94 in such terrible weather! It’s amazing that you helped her even during the largest snowfall Missouri has had in over a decade! You truly are family owned and family concerned! Awesome job! Thank you so much.
Barb Cochran on Facebook

6 months ago

01/05/2019, 00:25 AM
We had a car run into our house this week. I called ServPro and within an hour the owner was here and had a crew here in minutes to board up the hole in our house and then sent a crew to clean up inside. I can't say enough good about this company from the owner to the clean up crew. So very kind and professional.
Tracey Laris-Hittler on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2019, 00:54 AM
super super service!! our kitchen caught fire just 2 days before Christmas and Joe and his helpers went above and beyond to make sure our home was ready for our family to return. they were in constant contact with us throughout the entire restoration process and very professional!!! we couldn't be more happy and most definitely will recommend servpro!!!! happy new year!
Jennifer Maune on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2018, 07:41 AM
Can’t say enough positives about our interaction with Servpro! Everyone we talked to was responsive and courteous. When we had questions, they took the time to truly listen and provide us with honest answers. The results were fantastic and at the best prices we received. We will definitely be using their services again for our future needs!
Tyler Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 06:26 AM
Angela DeVasto on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.