Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Service Legends Heating & Cooling

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Des Moines, IA 50313

6365 NE 14th St, Des Moines, IA 50313

(515) 657-6634

https://www.servicelegends.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Contractors

310 NE 8th St

(515) 965-8181

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Contractors

2887

(515) 432-2210

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4137 109th St

(515) 331-4137
5.0
(13) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

816 N 3rd Ave

(641) 753-5525

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

335 Bell Ave

(515) 450-8739
About

Service Legends offers 24/7 service and support for residential heating and cooling in Des Moines, Iowa. If you have an emergency, call us at 515-546-2665 - we guarantee that you will speak to a knowledgeable team member, rather than an answering service! When you do business with Service Legends, you will get: • Fixed Right or it's Free. When we service your system, it is done right the first time or it's FREE. • True 24 Hour Service. Your call will be answered live by one of our friendly specialists, 24 hours a day 365 days a year. • Technician Seal of Safety. Your technician will be drug free, background checked, highly trained and will have undergone a rigorous selection p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/03/2014, 00:24 AM
Great work You guys did a great job installing our furnace and I have to thank you so much. The home is already warmer and we look forward to a toasty winter season. thanks again.
Jason J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/16/2012, 01:55 AM
A few years ago we purchased a boiler from different company. We could never quite get it working right and they proved to be little help. We decided to call Service Legends and have them look at it. The tech spent some time with it and got everything set the way it should have been in the first place. It was nice to finally have someone get it working right. Truly outstanding service, and next time we will absolutely call them again.
Andria S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/28/2012, 02:10 AM
I just wanted to say how much we appreciate Service Legends and all they did for us. They were very polite, professional, and did an outstanding job. Thanks!
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Luis A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/18/2012, 01:20 AM
The air flow in my house is so much better now! My furnace checked out ok and the tech even opened some closed vents which will save me money on both heating and cooling! He even wore shoe covers and left the house as clean as it was when he got there.
Taylor W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/06/2012, 02:38 AM
I was pleased with Joe, the employee who came to o a tune up for me. He did a thorough and professional job and explained things to me well. He did discover a problem and I will call the original installer to repair since it is still under warranty. I would use service legends again because Joe was so professional and helpful.
GgyTn on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/01/2012, 01:37 AM
Great Job. I was very impressed with the tech's knowledge and explanation of what he was doing and why. He was very thorough as well.
Alex V. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/22/2012, 03:44 AM
I've never seen a tech be so detailed and thorough in performing a check up and service, and then leave things cleaner than he found it! He also explained the available service plans with no pushing or pressure. I hope I get him next time!
Mark M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/08/2012, 02:39 AM
Good work! – I just wanted to tell people how happy I am with Service legends. They provide legendary service. Keep up the good work!
Shelly S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/24/2012, 04:13 AM
Wonderful Job! – I had a service call from Dominique recently and I he did such a wonderful job! He was very thorough, pleasant, and explained everything clearly. I appreciated his attitude as well as the work he did. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.