Logo White
Watch Demo

Serenity Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
318 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90025

12301 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 204, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 622-1617

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745

1 person is looking at this business

Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436
Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

About

Specialties Holistic/Biological dentistry is a philosophy that recognizes the teeth and associated structures as a part of the whole body. Because of this important relationship, we offer a wide range of healthy treatment options. Dr. Rashtian takes a unique whole body approach to oral healthcare; combining sound dental science and technical experience with a deep concern for her patients' emotional well-being and comfort. This whole body philosophy stresses the use of safe biocompatible dental materials whenever possible. In her commitment to this philosophy, Dr. Rashtian practices Amalgam-free dentistry and Mercury-safe dentistry. She recognizes the health risks associated with dental amal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
318 reviews
5315
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 300 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audrey S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/31/2012, 03:41 AM
All was great ... in addition to first-rate dental care ... it's always a very friendly and supportive environment!
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/30/2012, 09:02 AM
As usual, our expectations were exceeded by everyone on your staff. Thank you and know that you are appreciated greatly.

Mike Clark
Linda M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/24/2012, 12:18 PM
As always, my experience at WLA Dental Center was excellent. The entire staff is professioanl, supportive & friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Willard K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/18/2012, 02:44 AM
They were on time, professional, and friendly. No room for improvement!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/14/2012, 10:17 AM
My husband and I have been going to Dr Sameni for about 8 years now. He is an amazing dentist and a thoughtful caring person. He is very honest about treatment plans and explains everything thoroughly. I never feel rushed and he usually on time! The front desk and office staff are always friendly and happy-the office has a great happy vibe. Over the past 40 years I have been to many different dentists, now I will never trust my teeth to any one other that Dr. Sameni-I truly believe he is the BEST!
Trudy A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 08:12 AM
It really is possible to look forward to going to the dentist.
The professional and friendly staff at West LA Dentist
help make the experience positive. Appointments always start on time. I have been going here for over 20 years and would highly recommend their services!
Kay F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/03/2012, 13:01 PM
Every time I go it is an easy experience with lovely people.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/03/2012, 06:17 AM
Wonderful, compassionate staff - and always on time!
Rae V. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/27/2012, 12:57 PM
I've had a lot of dental work done in my life and have never been treated so kindly at a dental office. The staff and Dr. Sameni were very attentive to my needs and made sure I was comfortable the entire 7 hours. Having my old restorations removed was quite emotional for me and the West LA team went out of their way to make sure I was well aware of the procedures they were performing. I never felt surprised by what was being done or afraid to ask questions. Dr. Sameni really listens and is compassionate about his patients' needs and wishes. And his precision and attention to detail is phenomenal. My husband can't get over how real my provisional work looks. Even after one day, the surgery on...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.