Logo White
Watch Demo

Sequoia Diner

Own this business?
4.7
558 reviews
|Restaurants|Oakland, CA 94619

3719 MacArthur Blvd, Oakland, CA 94619

(510) 482-3719

https://www.sequoiadiner.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Owned and operated by Andrew Vennari and Sequoia Broderson,Sequoia Diner is one of the best places in the Laurel District to enjoy a hearty breakfast and wholesome brunch. What makes this place a huge success is their commitment to using top quality products and making everything they need in-house. The menu is a nice mix of salads, sandwiches, eggs and baked delights. They make their own breads and are known for using pasture raised eggs. The setting is very casual and bright- exactly what you'd need in the mornings. Wooden flooring, thoughtful lighting accents, spaciously laid out tables and a prompt service make your dining experience atSequoia's an absolute delight.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
558 reviews
5435
  
477
  
318
  
28
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 480 Reviews4.7Google
  • 78 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bebee Roland on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:01 AM
Love the red fannel with a side of turkey sausage!
Rae Cole on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:01 AM
Excellent food and wonderful customer service! Would recommend to anyone....
John P Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:01 AM
Customer service and better turnaround time
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Andrew Newell on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:01 AM
Crispy eggs with trumpet mushrooms, chard, green olives and some other vegetables re-defined breakfast for me! I wish I knew what the spices were - the flavor was savory and a little spicy. There is only one thing that could make this place better - some sound baffles to reduce the noise level.
Jade Chana Adkins on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:01 AM
Our new favorite place! Everything we had here was amazing!
Jeff Sanders on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:01 AM
Enjoyed my meal... sticky bun is the Devil (I could’ve eaten 3)
Natalie Collins on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:01 AM
I had the country breakfast and a side of bacon. im a bit of a biscuit and gravy snob, and everything was delicious and on point. I cant reccomend enough! 💗
Vincent Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 11:02 AM
We have been here several times and have never been disappointed by the food or the staff. Always, ALWAYS friendly, efficient service. LOVE this spot!
Debbie Bauers Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 17:28 PM
Fabulous food and awesome staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.