Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seneca Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Auto Repair|Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

850 Trailview Blvd SE, Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

(703) 777-5554

https://jerrysauto.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12587 Fair Lakes Cir

(703) 249-5203
5.0
(32) · Auto Repair

24 W Hart St

(540) 431-5856
5.0
(23) · Automotive

11858 Coakley Cir

(301) 965-0240
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098
5.0
(71) · Auto Repair

7945 Queenair Dr

(240) 498-4512
About

At Seneca Auto Body, we understand that accidents happen. Some may be small, or a major fender bender. No Matter how small or how large, our Collision Center near Washington DC is here to help. Our auto body professionals have a combined total of 152 years Auto Body experience and take pride in their work. It's our desire to have your family or work vehicle looking like new again using genuine parts. If you live in the Leesburg, Washington DC, Reston areas or anywhere in-between stop in to our body shop for all you collision needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
77 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Apple E. review for Seneca Auto Body
Apple E. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 01:16 AM
done a awesome job on my car. I would recommend them for your car repair. very Professional!!! My car looking amazing. thank you so much .
Delbey C. review for Seneca Auto Body
Delbey C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:42 AM
Everything looks great and shiny!! Only thing I noticed was the town sticker needs to be replaced, which I'm sure was hard to take off!' Thanks again!!
Clem M. review for Seneca Auto Body
Clem M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 04:33 AM
great job! very professional had my car bak in two weeks! looks better theh it did new! thanks.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sympy C. review for Seneca Auto Body
Sympy C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 02:04 AM
Everyone at Seneca was very nice. From the moment I got there I felt like they cared about me and my vehicle. The repairs were done very timely and my car looks great. Seneca has great customer service.
Tina L. review for Seneca Auto Body
Tina L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 02:24 AM
great shop ! great work!!!! the very best place to take your car to. we loved the attention they showed used and keeping us informed!!!!!!!!
nirvana J. review for Seneca Auto Body
nirvana J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:07 AM
Great job. On time. Many thanks.
Hal P. review for Seneca Auto Body
Hal P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 02:25 AM
Extremely happy with my experience. Would use Them again if the need ever rises.
Herman H. review for Seneca Auto Body
Herman H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/24/2016, 02:01 AM
Customer service is friendly, courteous, and very professional.
Robert D. review for Seneca Auto Body
Robert D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:34 AM
They did a unbelievable job on my truck. Finished ahead of schedule, even though the weather was bad my truck was clean. I as very pleased with service I received from Charlie he listen to me when I dropped of the truck and covered all my concerns.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.