Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seneca Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Auto Repair|Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

850 Trailview Blvd SE, Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

(703) 777-5554

https://jerrysauto.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

11858 Coakley Cir

(301) 965-0240
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098
5.0
(71) · Auto Repair

7945 Queenair Dr

(240) 498-4512
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

1303 E Gude Dr

(301) 838-5516
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12587 Fair Lakes Cir

(703) 249-5203
About

At Seneca Auto Body, we understand that accidents happen. Some may be small, or a major fender bender. No Matter how small or how large, our Collision Center near Washington DC is here to help. Our auto body professionals have a combined total of 152 years Auto Body experience and take pride in their work. It's our desire to have your family or work vehicle looking like new again using genuine parts. If you live in the Leesburg, Washington DC, Reston areas or anywhere in-between stop in to our body shop for all you collision needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
77 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
M K. review for Seneca Auto Body
M K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:50 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! My vehicle was repaired in ONE DAY!
WeightLifter O. review for Seneca Auto Body
WeightLifter O. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:46 AM
Great job!
Prince Z. review for Seneca Auto Body
Prince Z. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:44 AM
Great people. Will know about the car after I drive it a few times
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
ProRacer L. review for Seneca Auto Body
ProRacer L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 00:23 AM
Professional work done by good people. Seneca is a pleasure to work with.
Rollinsalways d. review for Seneca Auto Body
Rollinsalways d. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 01:58 AM
Had my front Bumper replaced on my mustang. The paint match was perfect and the time for the repair was Quick turn around .Also sent it to the Leesburg Ford store to up date my inspection.Thanks
Gwendolyn K review for Seneca Auto Body
Gwendolyn K on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 16:54 PM
It was a great experience, your staff was friendly and keep me informed on the progress of the repairs. It was a pleasure to do business with Seneca!
Becker Dill review for Seneca Auto Body
Becker Dill on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 06:03 AM
My car looks like brand new, the paint job was well done, they finished the job as promised. My car is clean in and out when I picked it up. The staff are friendly. Thank you Seneca auto body.
Another Day v. review for Seneca Auto Body
Another Day v. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 03:33 AM
Courteous, professional, and excellent service
Guy Ferrari review for Seneca Auto Body
Guy Ferrari on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 02:16 AM
was amazed that came out cleaner than Went in
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.