Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seneca Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Auto Repair|Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

850 Trailview Blvd SE, Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

(703) 777-5554

https://jerrysauto.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12587 Fair Lakes Cir

(703) 249-5203
5.0
(32) · Auto Repair

24 W Hart St

(540) 431-5856
5.0
(23) · Automotive

11858 Coakley Cir

(301) 965-0240
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098
5.0
(71) · Auto Repair

7945 Queenair Dr

(240) 498-4512
About

At Seneca Auto Body, we understand that accidents happen. Some may be small, or a major fender bender. No Matter how small or how large, our Collision Center near Washington DC is here to help. Our auto body professionals have a combined total of 152 years Auto Body experience and take pride in their work. It's our desire to have your family or work vehicle looking like new again using genuine parts. If you live in the Leesburg, Washington DC, Reston areas or anywhere in-between stop in to our body shop for all you collision needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
77 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Oneal review for Seneca Auto Body
Oneal on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 05:51 AM
They did a great job and kept me informed with updates!! I had a great experience and Debbie and chuck were outstanding!
Emmy Scott review for Seneca Auto Body
Emmy Scott on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 12:22 PM
Job well done. I was a walk-in. Handled quickly & completely. One issue is I didn't get a call when my car was ready. This caused me inconvenience when I called too late. Shop had closed.
Emmy Scott review for Seneca Auto Body
Emmy Scott on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 06:34 AM
I enjoyed working with you. Very courteous, friendly, and professional I will recommend you to my friends. Also, USAA will receive a notification from me stating my overall satisfaction.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Harry W. review for Seneca Auto Body
Harry W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 02:02 AM
Chuck did a wonderful job and I was happily surprised to see my car was cleaned when I picked it up. Thanks again for the quick turnaround!
Lindsey Lancaster review for Seneca Auto Body
Lindsey Lancaster on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 07:03 AM
A very good repair completed promptly Thank you.
RapDoll L. review for Seneca Auto Body
RapDoll L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 03:10 AM
This is the second time with Senera and another good experience. I am so amazed again when I picked up my car, it was well taken care of. you did a good job fixing the scratch on my car and it's clean inside and out. Thanks!
Mary Z. review for Seneca Auto Body
Mary Z. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:33 AM
Excellent, will definitely comeback and refer others.
Obe O. review for Seneca Auto Body
Obe O. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 03:23 AM
Excellent service; repairs very well done.
jobber K. review for Seneca Auto Body
jobber K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 03:12 AM
Excellent job and car was ready before the promised date!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.