Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seneca Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Auto Repair|Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

850 Trailview Blvd SE, Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

(703) 777-5554

https://jerrysauto.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12587 Fair Lakes Cir

(703) 249-5203
5.0
(32) · Auto Repair

24 W Hart St

(540) 431-5856
5.0
(23) · Automotive

11858 Coakley Cir

(301) 965-0240
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098
5.0
(71) · Auto Repair

7945 Queenair Dr

(240) 498-4512
About

At Seneca Auto Body, we understand that accidents happen. Some may be small, or a major fender bender. No Matter how small or how large, our Collision Center near Washington DC is here to help. Our auto body professionals have a combined total of 152 years Auto Body experience and take pride in their work. It's our desire to have your family or work vehicle looking like new again using genuine parts. If you live in the Leesburg, Washington DC, Reston areas or anywhere in-between stop in to our body shop for all you collision needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
77 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
N L. review for Seneca Auto Body
N L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:10 AM
Seneca staff were extremely helpful and they completely explained the total procedure. Additionally, the work took less than two days. Great job.
PowerMillion H. review for Seneca Auto Body
PowerMillion H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 03:16 AM
A few years ago, my wife was rear-ended by another car as she was stopped at a light. The insurance companies agreed that the car was totaled and since it was not a new car, offered us a fairly low settlement. As we wanted to repair the car, we contacted Seneca to see what could be done. They took it on, determined there was no structural damage, and in less than two weeks gave us back a vehicle that just the other day turned its 200,000th mile. Last week, my truck was rear-ended and while it was not as bad as my wife's car, I took it to Seneca. This morning, I took it to work in perfect condition. These people are considerate, knowledgeable, and efficient - and most important - they are trustworthy. I hope I am never part of another accident but if I am, Seneca Auto Body is the only shop I want touching my vehicle.
Beau Cartwright review for Seneca Auto Body
Beau Cartwright on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 16:20 PM
Office employees were very helpful and were able to answer all my questions.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Harding T review for Seneca Auto Body
Harding T on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 04:21 AM
Everything looks great and it was a nice surprise to have the car washed and cleaned inside and out. Thank you!
Trini C. review for Seneca Auto Body
Trini C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:54 AM
Excellent, showed genuine attention to my interests, such as driving me to rental car agency when it seemed they were taking too long to pick me up.
Chester Merriweather review for Seneca Auto Body
Chester Merriweather on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 16:11 PM
The work looks fantastic; the shop's staff was great.
April review for Seneca Auto Body
April on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 08:20 AM
You do outstanding work!
Kina Wayns review for Seneca Auto Body
Kina Wayns on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 11:28 AM
Great experience, very friendly and knowledgable. Great communication! Would absolutely reccommend Seneca!
Cleo review for Seneca Auto Body
Cleo on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 11:18 AM
Chuck was very friendly and helpful. Very pleased with our whole experience. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.