Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Seneca Auto Body

5.0
Get directions

About this business

At Seneca Auto Body, we understand that accidents happen. Some may be small, or a major fender bender. No Matter how small or how large, our Collision Center near Washington DC is here to help. Our auto body professionals have a combined total of 152 years Auto Body experience and take pride in their work. It's our desire to have your family or work vehicle looking like new again using genuine parts. If you live in the Leesburg, Washington DC, Reston areas or anywhere in-between stop in to our body shop for all you collision... read more

Location details

850 Trailview Blvd SE, Leesburg, VA, 20175, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.079 reviews
5
2
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
77 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
miss sizzle P.'s profile image
miss sizzle P. 
6 years ago

the staff was courteous, knowledgeable, easy to contact and put me at ease when dropping off and picking up the car...plus, the car is clean... 

rocky top B.'s profile image
rocky top B. 
6 years ago

One word...Perfect!! 

LoneRider F.'s profile image
LoneRider F. 
6 years ago

I would absolutely recommend Seneca Autobody/Jerry's Collision Center. The work looks great. The new bumper is straight and evenly spaced, and the lights and trailer light plug fit in it like the factory bumper. Even my aftermarket back-up lights are installed just like on the old bumper. They kept me informed during the process, did the work in a timely manner, helped arrange for my transportation, and were familiar with our USAA costs and requirements. They are an all-around professional and pleasant shop. 

Tamera Theroux's profile image
Tamera Theroux 
7 years ago

Very pleasant people! 

riaz's profile image
7 years ago

They did an excellent job. 

Hanfo G.'s profile image
Hanfo G. 
7 years ago

I am happy with the work, it is a good work, the only things is that there was a misunderstanding since I thought that the all car was going to be fix and paint. That why I requested 2 estimate and I want to take advantage of the rented car. I see if I could do it later. I will call. Maria was very nice and the rest staff member too. Thank you so much!. 

Natalia S.'s profile image
Natalia S. 
7 years ago

To All, My experience was courteous and professional by all of the staff. 

Rakk G.'s profile image
7 years ago

There was some miscommunication about when the vehicle was to be ready, but overall I'm well pleased.... Thank you! 

Harding T's profile image
Harding T 
7 years ago

is excellent service I'm really happy your service 

Frequently asked questions about Seneca Auto Body

How is Seneca Auto Body rated?

Seneca Auto Body has a 5 star rating with 79 reviews. 

When is Seneca Auto Body open?

Seneca Auto Body is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:30 a.m.