Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seneca Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Auto Repair|Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

850 Trailview Blvd SE, Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

(703) 777-5554

https://jerrysauto.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12587 Fair Lakes Cir

(703) 249-5203
5.0
(32) · Auto Repair

24 W Hart St

(540) 431-5856
5.0
(23) · Automotive

11858 Coakley Cir

(301) 965-0240
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098
5.0
(71) · Auto Repair

7945 Queenair Dr

(240) 498-4512
About

At Seneca Auto Body, we understand that accidents happen. Some may be small, or a major fender bender. No Matter how small or how large, our Collision Center near Washington DC is here to help. Our auto body professionals have a combined total of 152 years Auto Body experience and take pride in their work. It's our desire to have your family or work vehicle looking like new again using genuine parts. If you live in the Leesburg, Washington DC, Reston areas or anywhere in-between stop in to our body shop for all you collision needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
77 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
miss sizzle P. review for Seneca Auto Body
miss sizzle P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:29 AM
the staff was courteous, knowledgeable, easy to contact and put me at ease when dropping off and picking up the car...plus, the car is clean...
rocky top B. review for Seneca Auto Body
rocky top B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:38 AM
One word...Perfect!!
LoneRider F. review for Seneca Auto Body
LoneRider F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:48 AM
I would absolutely recommend Seneca Autobody/Jerry's Collision Center. The work looks great. The new bumper is straight and evenly spaced, and the lights and trailer light plug fit in it like the factory bumper. Even my aftermarket back-up lights are installed just like on the old bumper. They kept me informed during the process, did the work in a timely manner, helped arrange for my transportation, and were familiar with our USAA costs and requirements. They are an all-around professional and pleasant shop.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tamera Theroux review for Seneca Auto Body
Tamera Theroux on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:25 AM
Very pleasant people!
riaz review for Seneca Auto Body
riaz on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 16:43 PM
They did an excellent job.
Hanfo G. review for Seneca Auto Body
Hanfo G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:56 AM
I am happy with the work, it is a good work, the only things is that there was a misunderstanding since I thought that the all car was going to be fix and paint. That why I requested 2 estimate and I want to take advantage of the rented car. I see if I could do it later. I will call. Maria was very nice and the rest staff member too. Thank you so much!.
Natalia S. review for Seneca Auto Body
Natalia S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:32 AM
To All, My experience was courteous and professional by all of the staff.
Rakk G. review for Seneca Auto Body
Rakk G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 02:22 AM
There was some miscommunication about when the vehicle was to be ready, but overall I'm well pleased.... Thank you!
Harding T review for Seneca Auto Body
Harding T on Foursquare

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 16:55 PM
is excellent service I'm really happy your service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.