Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sell My House to Smith

Claimed
4.8
147 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

5 E Bijou St #386, Ste 386, Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

(719) 629-7740

http://sellmyhousetosmith.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

5881 N Academy Blvd

(719) 321-9106
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

19751 Mainstreet Ste 337

(720) 300-1839
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6760 Corporate Dr # 300

(877) 536-4359
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

9663 S Kalamere Ct

(720) 271-2778
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5555 Erindale Dr

(719) 599-4500
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

1465 Kelly Johnson Blvd #360

(719) 660-1116
About

We are a local Colorado home buying company that helps people with problem houses. Over the years we've helped hundreds of home owners by buying their home and guiding them through difficult situations. No matter the situation, Sell My House to Smith will always do our best to leave sellers in a better position than before they contacted us; whether that means by buying their home, or just providing valuable information about what their best option may be. If you're thinking of selling your home, call us today to see how we can help make this the easiest sell you've ever done.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
R Walto review for Sell My House to Smith
R Walto on BBB

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 07:09 AM
Darren was great. Helped me through the process the same way any family member would. He was very professional, always responded to texts, calls and email right away and knew the answers to everything I asked. I would definitely recommend and work with "Sell my house to Smith" anytime.
Business Response:

Thank you very much. It was great to work with you as well.

DAVID WILLIAMS review for Sell My House to Smith
DAVID WILLIAMS on BBB

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 07:11 AM
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PROFESSIONAL SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM Darren AND HIS STAFF DURING THE SELLING OF MY HOME.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Rudolph review for Sell My House to Smith
Rudolph on BBB

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 07:10 AM
I love Darren ' s professionalism and his compassion to others. I had to leave the country for military purposes and I needed to get rid of my house due to the fact that my tenants were barely paying the rent.I couldn't sell the house because I didn't have the money to do so. Then I met Darren ***** and he helped me so much. He helped me find a rental place for my family to stay while I deploy and what not . He even helped me with costs. Thanks to Darren I am financially doing better. Darren puts people' s needs first , he makes business and human thing then business. Thanks a lot!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words. Was the least we could do for all you do for our country.

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jessica Rumler review for Sell My House to Smith
Jessica Rumler on BBB

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 11:18 AM
I just recently used Darren and the folks here at Sell My House to Smith and I am extremely pleased with how they handled everything from beginning to end. I had a very difficult situation in deciding to sell my moms home after she passed away from cancer. The repairs needed on the home were more than I could take on and I wanted someone to be able to give the home the TLC that I cannot afford. Darren and his team were more than fair and super kind and understanding in what was one of the most difficult times in my life. I am happy to say that there are still wonderful people in the world and I was happy to get to do business with them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

It was our honor to serve you. Wishing you the best in your new home.

Joseph Thomas Druther IV review for Sell My House to Smith
Joseph Thomas Druther IV on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2018, 11:55 AM
Darren is excellent to work with. He is honest and truly looks to help everyone he works with. If you want to sell quickly and hassle free, then call Darren. He will take care of it!
Nola D. review for Sell My House to Smith
Nola D. on BBB

5 years ago

06/15/2018, 07:48 AM
I felt Darren ***** was very fair with us on buying our home. I would recommend him to other people who are having a hard time selling their homes.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind review. It was a pleasure serving you.

George Heath review for Sell My House to Smith
George Heath on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 11:39 AM
To those reading this I just have to tell you Darren is your man. I was in a pretty difficult situation and my home was involved dead center of the problem. I went in search of help and found Darren. Firstly, he put my mind at ease that he could help and took the time to explain a number of ways he could do just that. He was patient and to my embarrassment when I did not understand something, he explained again. He did not make me feel pressured or ignorant throughout the entire process. I really got the feeling he wanted what was best for me and I was not just another sale to him. This man and company can help you if you are willing to pick up the phone and talk with him. Thank you Darren and to your team, you guys really helped me in a pretty stressful time. GEORGE HEATH.
George H. review for Sell My House to Smith
George H. on BBB

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 10:16 AM
To those reading this I just have to tell you Darren is your man. I was in a pretty difficult situation and my home was involved dead center of the problem. I went in search of help and found Darren. Firstly, he put my mind at ease that he could help and took the time to explain a number of ways he could do just that. He was patient and to my embarrassment when I did not understand something, he explained again. He did not make me feel pressured or ignorant throughout the entire process. I really got the feeling he wanted what was best for me and I was not just another sale to him. This man and company can help you if you are willing to pick up the phone and talk with him. Thank you Darren and to your team, you guys really helped me in a pretty stressful time. GEORGE *****
Business Response:

A sincere thank you from everyone at Sell My House to Smith.

Shannon Lane review for Sell My House to Smith
Shannon Lane on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 09:40 AM
Darren and his team is the most compassionate team out there to work with. They take the time to explain the process and to understand your unique circumstances. You can truly expect a fair offer and truthful answers. I could not possibly sing enough praises about this company. Thank you so much for taking a 10 year long burden off our families shoulders. Sincerely, Shannon & Kitt
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.