Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sell My House to Smith

Claimed
4.8
147 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

5 E Bijou St #386, Ste 386, Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

(719) 629-7740

http://sellmyhousetosmith.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

5881 N Academy Blvd

(719) 321-9106
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

19751 Mainstreet Ste 337

(720) 300-1839
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6760 Corporate Dr # 300

(877) 536-4359
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

9663 S Kalamere Ct

(720) 271-2778
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5555 Erindale Dr

(719) 599-4500
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

1465 Kelly Johnson Blvd #360

(719) 660-1116
About

We are a local Colorado home buying company that helps people with problem houses. Over the years we've helped hundreds of home owners by buying their home and guiding them through difficult situations. No matter the situation, Sell My House to Smith will always do our best to leave sellers in a better position than before they contacted us; whether that means by buying their home, or just providing valuable information about what their best option may be. If you're thinking of selling your home, call us today to see how we can help make this the easiest sell you've ever done.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carrie Mtsheep review for Sell My House to Smith
Carrie Mtsheep on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 09:14 AM
Sell My House to Smith, are fast and help you with any problems you may be having. Darren, Jermey, and Traci were helpful the whole way through. One month and we were moved with cash in hand.
Carrie M review for Sell My House to Smith
Carrie M on BBB

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 07:48 AM
We started off in a bad financial place. We needed to sell to not only help our financial situation but to move to be able to help our family member with health problems. So, we needed to move quickly. Jeremy came out the very next day after our call and helped us to find the right solution for us. Overall, it took about a month from the time we signed papers until we closed. There was some confusion around close and Darren worked hard to resolve the issues we had. Our family would sell our home to them again if we we ever needed to. Thanks Again, Sell My House to Smith LLC
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review. Very glad we were able to find a solution to your problems and resolve the issues at closing.

K.M review for Sell My House to Smith
K.M on BBB

4 years ago

08/07/2019, 05:44 AM
We made a call to Darren, we had an appointment with in 48hrs with Jeremy. Jeremy listen to our concerns and needs. We were able to negotiate a price that was fair for our situation. We closed within our requested time frame. The process was easy and easy. K.M.
Business Response:

So glad we could help and best of luck in finding your new home.

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mary Krout review for Sell My House to Smith
Mary Krout on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2019, 02:50 AM
Do what they say and done very fast Will recommand them to others and already have.
Mary K review for Sell My House to Smith
Mary K on BBB

4 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:35 AM
We want to say thank you to Darren for getting our house done so fast. We really love the way you just toke over and handled every thing so quickly for us and took all the stress out the hole thing. We had people there right away to manager everything. We just had to get thing moved and that was it. A real good bounce of good people to work with.We are telling everyone we met that want to sale their house to contact them. I truly believe they can help everyone that asks them to. Thanks again Darren and Gang. So thankful Mary******
Business Response:

So glad we could make your move so easy. Thank you for your kind words.

Anonymous review for Sell My House to Smith
Anonymous on BBB

4 years ago

06/02/2019, 12:05 PM
WOW!! I had a great experience with Darren, Jeremy and Traci! My husband and I are both disabled ******** and we had used one of our ******** to buy a huge property in Pueblo Colorado last year. Shortly after moving in, the worst happened to my husband and he lost his job overnight. We tried to sell traditionally with a realtor, but after several months, we had no offers and we were running out of time and money. We were so upside down and in such a high price range, that we were told that we would owe several thousand dollars at closing and would be lucky to sell for the price we needed if we continued to stay on the market the traditional way. We needed to be out fast and due to our situation we needed to move back home to Oklahoma immedietly. I called Darren and he was SO kind. From the beginning, he assured me he would try everything he could to help me. At first, he was unsure because my situation, location and price range was so unique. Within a week, Darren called me with the BEST news I had heard in a long time! He said he had multiple people interested in helping my situation! We ended up doing a Subject to deal. In our situation we all agreed this was the best way to go. Everyones situation is of course different. My husband and I just wanted to move on and Darren made it happen! It ended up working out so well that my husband and I were able to leave within two weeks and returned back home with our children in Oklahoma! The BEST part was, we did not have to pay ANY money out of pocket, we had no inspections, no crazy demands from buyers and they bought the house AS-IS! We literally walked away! We are now using my husbands VA loan to purchase another home here in Oklahoma. Everything was done so professionally! The title company was also amazing to work with, communication was spot on! THANK YOU for saving us!! :) If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me and I would love to answer any questions you may have about how the subject to deal worked for my husband and I! I HIGHLY recommend this team to help you! :)
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words. So glad we were able to get you to a better place.

Tony & Joann A review for Sell My House to Smith
Tony & Joann A on BBB

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 08:09 AM
Where do we begin? Jeremy came in and made us feel comfortable about our quick decision to sell and relocate. We had a few holdups, went with another investor that quickly turned awry and was a mistake. We called Jeremy back and within 3 days had our deal signed and house set to close and worked with us giving us time to move out after closing. We would highly recommend Jeremy if you want a professional handling your home selling needs that cares about your personal needs.
Business Response:

So happy Jeremy was able to make selling your home so quick and comfortable. Your kind words mean more than you know.

Kevin C review for Sell My House to Smith
Kevin C on BBB

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 02:55 AM
We were a little skeptical at first because we didn't know how the process worked. However, on day 1, Jeremy met with us and answered all of our questions and calmed any fears. Darren, Traci, and Jeremy have assisted us through the process seamlessly. Any additional questions or concerns were answered to our satisfaction. Not only was the level of professionalism superior, but the level of friendliness was appreciated during a stressful time. In less than 30 days, our burden has been lifted and we are forever grateful.
Business Response:

So happy we could help lift this burden. You were an absolute pleasure to work with.

Danielle C review for Sell My House to Smith
Danielle C on BBB

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 02:45 AM
Professional, helpful and responsive are just a couple of words I'd use to decribe my recent experience when working with Darren and his team. I would highly recommend working with Darren and felt that all of my questions (and I had some dumb ones) were answered promptly and in good will.
Business Response:

Thank you very much. Great working with you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.