Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sell My House to Smith

Claimed
4.8
147 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

5 E Bijou St #386, Ste 386, Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

(719) 629-7740

http://sellmyhousetosmith.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

5881 N Academy Blvd

(719) 321-9106
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

9663 S Kalamere Ct

(720) 271-2778
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

19751 Mainstreet Ste 337

(720) 300-1839
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6760 Corporate Dr # 300

(877) 536-4359
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5555 Erindale Dr

(719) 599-4500
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

1465 Kelly Johnson Blvd #360

(719) 660-1116
About

We are a local Colorado home buying company that helps people with problem houses. Over the years we've helped hundreds of home owners by buying their home and guiding them through difficult situations. No matter the situation, Sell My House to Smith will always do our best to leave sellers in a better position than before they contacted us; whether that means by buying their home, or just providing valuable information about what their best option may be. If you're thinking of selling your home, call us today to see how we can help make this the easiest sell you've ever done.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jacelynn R review for Sell My House to Smith
Jacelynn R on BBB

9 months ago

02/24/2022, 12:18 PM
Sell My House to Smith is an amazing company. They made my experience as easy and as smooth as possible. ****** and ***** are great and kept me updated on everything that was going on. I would for sure recommend this company!
Todd E review for Sell My House to Smith
Todd E on BBB

a year ago

06/25/2021, 18:48 PM
Sell My House to Smith was great in purchasing my house. Darren came out to my house, was friendly and respectful despite my poor circumstances. He also offered me what I was asking for the property! Kelli followed up regularly and her customer service were excellent, often wishing me a great day, while helpfully checking on my move out status, closing date, and payment. She was a real gem!
Business Response:

Very glad we could make your home sale so pleasant. We are quite fond of Kelli ourselves!

Collin B review for Sell My House to Smith
Collin B on BBB

a year ago

06/17/2021, 13:15 PM
I have worked with Sell My House to Smith on a handful of transactions and they exceed every expectation. I could not have asked for a better experience. They made it about the clients and nothing about themselves. I would recommend everyone to their team.
Business Response:

Has been great working with you as well and look forward to many more successful closings.

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Andrew J review for Sell My House to Smith
Andrew J on BBB

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 18:07 PM
Hello, I was a single Landlord with one property. Given the current COVID-19 protocols surrounding evictions, I found it impossible to obtain relief for my current tenants struggling to pay rent (not due to the Pandemic.) Payments were eventually received, but this was only obtained through demand letters and countless texts from these tenants with "False Promises" to pay rent. I even attempted to get the CO-Singer involved and the Law with dead ends. I felt, as a single Landlord with little relief and a hopeful outcome, I was forced to Sell. This condo was on the Market, but no one was wanting to purchase a property with Tenants struggling to pay rent right now. This is because, it is impossible to evict given the current COVID-19 eviction protocols due to non-payment. I had Three people on the Lease, including the Co-singer, and yet funds could "not be paid" due to non-COVID-19 reasons. Instead, I would receive endless excuses from these irresponsible tenants. Everything from my “Grandma died” to “I don’t know how to pay rent using the account and routing number you gave us.” Without me even asking, they would randomly text or email their excuses. I was dealing with something I have never dealt with before. I found I was at the end-of-my rope looking for an investor and "Sell My House to Smith" was able to assist. They did not purchase my home, but instead were able to assume my mortgage. Given the enormous risks, stress, and financial burden of my situation, I thought that this was a good option for me. For example, if these tenants continued not to pay rent for 6 months or more, I could never pay a Mortgage and Rent on my own. In short, I could not outlast the Mortgage company for non-payment without relief for 6 months. Knowing this, “Sell my House to Smith” was friendly, professional, and understood my situation in a nonjudgmental way. In the long run, I will lose some money, but that is a small price to pay. I would rather have this sell than risking Foreclosure for tenants you cannot evict, a possible lawsuit with the co-signer, and all the mental and Financial stress of the situation. This was too much for me during these hard times and this organization really helped me out. Thank you to Jeremy and Kelli.
Brian E. Ellis review for Sell My House to Smith
Brian E. Ellis on BBB

2 years ago

11/22/2020, 14:09 PM
We purchased a property through Sell My House Fast in October. Darren was very professional and worked closely with the sellers to help bring us a great property. His staff was very helpful with getting us access to the property and working through all the hiccups that inevitably seem to come with closing a property. We look forward to buying another home with Sell My House Fast PA.
Stephanie F review for Sell My House to Smith
Stephanie F on BBB

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 01:10 AM
I highly recommend Sell My House to Smith LLC. They are a pleasure to work with and make selling your house easy. They walked me through all the paperwork and steps to sell my house and were in constant communication with me about the process.
Business Response:

Was a pleasure working with you as well.

H G review for Sell My House to Smith
H G on BBB

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 07:17 AM
Highly recommend Sell My House to Smith! 5 stars! Could not be happier!
Business Response:

We couldn't be happier working with you as well.

Regina Gonzales review for Sell My House to Smith
Regina Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 05:03 AM
I highly recommend the Sell My House to Smith Team! They went above and beyond to get me a fair offer and help my family get into a new home. We could not have done it with out them. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words. Very glad we were able to help get your family into your new home.

John D review for Sell My House to Smith
John D on BBB

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 10:13 AM
I live in Las Vegas, and owned a home in Colorado Springs. My mom lived in my house and passed away. I reached out to Jeremy and explained my situation to him. He took the time to explain different options to me as well as keeping the house. He made the process very simple for me, and constantly checked with me to make sure that I was comfortable selling it. He took the time to make sure I would be good with my decision. I would definitely recommend working with him, as he genuinely cares about what’s in your best interest.
Business Response:

So happy Jeremy was able to help you during your difficult time. We only want to buy houses when we put people in a better place and I'm glad Jeremy made that abundantly clear throughout the process. Thank you for your kind words.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.