Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sell My House to Smith

Claimed
4.8
147 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

5 E Bijou St #386, Ste 386, Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

(719) 629-7740

http://sellmyhousetosmith.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

5881 N Academy Blvd

(719) 321-9106
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

9663 S Kalamere Ct

(720) 271-2778
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

19751 Mainstreet Ste 337

(720) 300-1839
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6760 Corporate Dr # 300

(877) 536-4359
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5555 Erindale Dr

(719) 599-4500
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

1465 Kelly Johnson Blvd #360

(719) 660-1116
About

We are a local Colorado home buying company that helps people with problem houses. Over the years we've helped hundreds of home owners by buying their home and guiding them through difficult situations. No matter the situation, Sell My House to Smith will always do our best to leave sellers in a better position than before they contacted us; whether that means by buying their home, or just providing valuable information about what their best option may be. If you're thinking of selling your home, call us today to see how we can help make this the easiest sell you've ever done.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kaylyn D review for Sell My House to Smith
Kaylyn D on BBB

3 years ago

06/30/2020, 15:11 PM
Working with Jeremy, Sell My House to Smith, was a very easy and simple process! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to sell their home.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Kaylyn. Jeremy and the team enjoyed working with you as well.

Lorrie Trujillo review for Sell My House to Smith
Lorrie Trujillo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2020, 11:58 AM
I had a listing for one of my clients. So I contacted Jeremy and his associates. They came out to look at the property and gave me a fair assesment of the property. He was very polite and professional. The closing was fast and simple with great communication. They were very trustworthy. I would definitely recommend Sell my house to Smith LLC. to anyone looking to sell their property. 5 star all the way.
Business Response:

Very nice working with you too. You served your client well. We love when we can help agents with problem houses that don't sell on the MLS.

Lorrie T review for Sell My House to Smith
Lorrie T on BBB

3 years ago

06/30/2020, 11:45 AM
I had a listing for one of my clients. So I contacted Jeremy and his associates. They came out to look at the property and gave me a fair assesment of the property. He was very polite and professional. The closing was fast and simple with great communication. They were very trustworthy. I would definitely recommend Sell my house to Smith LLC. to anyone looking to sell their property. 5 star all the way. Sincerely: Lorrie Trujillo
Business Response:

Wonderful working with you as well!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Angie review for Sell My House to Smith
Angie on BBB

3 years ago

05/20/2020, 03:47 AM
Very honest and very easy to get a hold of when needed. Everyone on this team is kind and works hard.
Business Response:

Thank you Angela. Glad we were so accessible and kind during the process.

Robert D review for Sell My House to Smith
Robert D on BBB

3 years ago

05/12/2020, 12:23 PM
The Sell My House to Smith team is great to work with! I give them the highest recommendation if your looking to sell your home! Could not be happier with the experience.
Jeremy D review for Sell My House to Smith
Jeremy D on BBB

3 years ago

05/12/2020, 09:14 AM
The Sell My House to Smith team is great to work with! I give them the highest recommendation if your looking to sell your home! Could not be happier with the experience.
Troy M review for Sell My House to Smith
Troy M on BBB

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 02:57 AM
The Sell My House to Smith Team was awesome! They went above and beyond to help me get me home sold. Thank you Jeremy and Team!
Business Response:

That's great you had an awesome experience. Very glad Jeremy and our team could help.

Sandra B review for Sell My House to Smith
Sandra B on BBB

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 05:48 AM
I highly recommend this company. I wanted to move to a single-story house and they made selling my tri-level a quick and stress-free process. I discussed my situation with Jeremy and he was able to offer a fair price that met my needs and close within my desired time frame. Kelli provided frequent updates on the title company and closing information. Kudos to both Jeremy and Kelli for providing such professional and friendly service. This company is a pleasure to work with.
Business Response:

So glad Jeremy and Kelli were able to make moving to a single-story house so easy. Thank you for your kind words.

Kenneth S review for Sell My House to Smith
Kenneth S on BBB

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:38 AM
Great communication! Honest and upfront with everything. We are first time investors and couldn’t have asked for a better company to do business with.
Business Response:

Thank you Cliff. We love helping people in your position as we remember what it was like.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.