Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sell My House to Smith

Claimed
4.8
147 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

5 E Bijou St #386, Ste 386, Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States

(719) 629-7740

http://sellmyhousetosmith.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

5881 N Academy Blvd

(719) 321-9106
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

9663 S Kalamere Ct

(720) 271-2778
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

19751 Mainstreet Ste 337

(720) 300-1839
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6760 Corporate Dr # 300

(877) 536-4359
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5555 Erindale Dr

(719) 599-4500
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

1465 Kelly Johnson Blvd #360

(719) 660-1116
About

We are a local Colorado home buying company that helps people with problem houses. Over the years we've helped hundreds of home owners by buying their home and guiding them through difficult situations. No matter the situation, Sell My House to Smith will always do our best to leave sellers in a better position than before they contacted us; whether that means by buying their home, or just providing valuable information about what their best option may be. If you're thinking of selling your home, call us today to see how we can help make this the easiest sell you've ever done.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Don Harris review for Sell My House to Smith
Don Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:26 AM
The whole team was very easy to deal with. They were courteous and honest to the greatest degree. I am extremely happy with them and the deal. Thank You all.
Steve F review for Sell My House to Smith
Steve F on BBB

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:11 AM
They made selling a rental property I no longer wanted fast and easy. Would recommend these guys to anyone wanting to get rid of a property. Very friendly and hassle free.
Business Response:

Thanks Steve. Great working with you as well and glad we made everything so easy.

Don H review for Sell My House to Smith
Don H on BBB

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 11:04 AM
The whole team was very easy to deal with. They were courteous and honest to the greatest degree. I am extremely happy with them and the deal. Thank You all.
Business Response:

Was a pleasure to work with you. We definitely worked on the honor system with several things that popped up on this one, and it worked great that we both did exactly what we said we would do. Thank you very much for being a man of your word.

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Nemirow TL review for Sell My House to Smith
Nemirow TL on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:51 AM
Darren is extremely professional as well as more helpful than any of the others that I spoke with. He is amazing! Thank you Darren!
CJ Kyles review for Sell My House to Smith
CJ Kyles on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:15 AM
Darren was great to work with and highly recommended. Always responsive and doesn't beat around the bush. Extremely friendly, understandable, and personable. If you're looking to sell your home, don't hesitate, Darren's the man!
C.J. review for Sell My House to Smith
C.J. on BBB

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 01:53 AM
Darren was great to work with and highly recommended. Always responsive and doesn't beat around the bush. Extremely friendly, understandable, and personable. If you're looking to sell your home, don't hesitate, Darren's the man!
Mike East review for Sell My House to Smith
Mike East on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:23 AM
We had a great experience working with Darren and his team. They walked us through several different options for selling our property that we hadn't even considered. There was no pressure or stress, they worked with us on our timeline. Once we deiced what we wanted to do, we we able to close right away. It was a very easy process and were happy with everyone we worked with along the process.
JENN P review for Sell My House to Smith
JENN P on BBB

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 11:51 AM
I just sold my house to this company. I highly recommend them. I originally purchased my home when I was young and single, but got married and had a child when the market was poor and we bought another house but chose to turn my original cottage into a rental property. It did well over the years but tenants can be hard on the place and when we decided to sell we knew it would need some work. I wanted someone else to handle that part because I didn't have any relationship with contractors or real estate agents to make sure the repairs were done right and the price was set well. I wanted to leave my lovely neighborhood better than I had found it, I believe this was a great compromise. They came in and gave me an offer and a very simple contract. The purchase was straightforward and done within a few weeks. It was almost scary because it seemed too good to be true, but it was very easy, no problems. The thing I liked best was that everyone did what they said they would and were honest. They told me the truth. They stayed in communication. They walked me through the whole process. I couldn't be happier.
Business Response:

We couldn't be happier to have worked with you as well!

Jennifer Peltier review for Sell My House to Smith
Jennifer Peltier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 08:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.