Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Select Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Chiropractors|Overland Park, KS 66214

10841 West 87th Street, Ste 200, Overland Park, KS 66214

(913) 825-3900

https://www.selectchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(155) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
About

Kansas City Chiropractor, Zach Kadolph DC is an exceptional resource for pain relief and natural healthcare. Chiropractic care is a safe and non-invasive form of therapy utilizing adjustments to relieve aches and pains generally caused by daily activities that lead to misalignment throughout the body. Dr. Kadolph specializes in re-aligning the overall structure of the body through spinal and joint manipulation to reduce these aches and pains in a gentle, yet effective manner. Schedule your Complimentary Exam and Consultation with Dr. Zach Kadolph at Select Chiropractic Kansas City, to find out how Chiropractic care can better your health and quality of life in general.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Cline on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 10:58 AM
I've been a patient since November 2016 and they are excellent people. I've had nothing but excellent experiences with them. Their very friendly and accommodating to your needs and the massage therapists are wonderful to. My husband has never been to a chiropractor before and he watched my experiences and seen how happy I was with them and he decided to try it and he loves all the people in the office. I would urge everyone to make an appointment seriously!! ��
Mona Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 16:03 PM
Alison Kempf on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 09:55 AM
I have nothing but great things to say about the wonderful service and quality of care I've received from everyone at Select Chiropractic. Nikki is so kind and helpful, it's always a pleasure to see/talk to her during my visits. Dr. Zach went above and beyond to help me understand the cause of pain I was experiencing, when I first became his patient. Since correcting that issue, he has continued to provide great relief with monthly adjustments, which seem to eliminate even the slightest discomfort and help keep me balanced. I've also had the opportunity to enjoy the Massage therapy services offered, my session was provided by Hector. He was extremely thorough in technique and at explaining the benefits massage provides. I truly appreciate the level of care I receive and highly recommend their services.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Alison Kempf on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:14 AM
I have nothing but great things to say about the wonderful service and quality of care I've received from everyone at Select Chiropractic. Nikki is so kind and helpful, it's always a pleasure to see/talk to her during my visits. Dr. Zach went above and beyond to help me understand the cause of pain I was experiencing, when I first became his patient. Since correcting that issue, he has continued to provide great relief with monthly adjustments, which seem to eliminate even the slightest discomfort and help keep me balanced. I've also had the opportunity to enjoy the Massage therapy services offered, my session was provided by Hector. He was extremely thorough in technique and at explaining the benefits massage provides. I truly appreciate the level of care I receive and highly recommend their services.
Mona Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:01 AM
Suzanne Spease on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 18:53 PM
Always have an excellent experience when we go here. Dr. Zach is amazing and Nikki is always a joy. We have been going here for awhile and will continue as long as Dr. Zach is around. Thanks guys!!! ��
Kristen Keener on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2015, 15:14 PM
I have unsubscribed from this practice emails multiple times. I don't care that they purchased the practice from the Britains(which apparently entitled them to my information and spam emails), I have never seen them and don't plan on it
Respond to negative reviews
Angelique Staggs on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 12:34 PM
Dr. Zack does an excellent job taking care of his patients! He is professional, very skilled and great with kids too!
Kendra Barkley on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 02:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.