Logo White
Watch Demo

Select Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66214

10841 West 87th Street, Ste 200, Overland Park, KS 66214

(913) 825-3900

http://www.selectchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
5.0
(146) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kansas City Chiropractor, Zach Kadolph DC is an exceptional resource for pain relief and natural healthcare. Chiropractic care is a safe and non-invasive form of therapy utilizing adjustments to relieve aches and pains generally caused by daily activities that lead to misalignment throughout the body. Dr. Kadolph specializes in re-aligning the overall structure of the body through spinal and joint manipulation to reduce these aches and pains in a gentle, yet effective manner. Schedule your Complimentary Exam and Consultation with Dr. Zach Kadolph at Select Chiropractic Kansas City, to find out how Chiropractic care can better your health and quality of life in general.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 09:09 AM
Dr Zac and staff are unbelievably awesome! Treatment has had life changing results, I feel at home at their office. I highly recommend Select Chiropractor to anyone seeking treatment for pain.
Joe Barker on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 06:53 AM
I’ve been seeing Select Chiropractic for over a year now and love the service. Sometimes I need a quick adjustment while other times I need more detailed care. Either way, I’m very happy with Select.
Sherrilyn Gerdel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 15:22 PM
Dr. Zach has relieved me from shoulder pain and maintained that relief for a few years. I appreciate his professional attitude and his knowledge. He's a great listener. Niki is a joy always making me feel welcomed.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jennifer Wildung on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 05:27 AM
I’ve seen Dr. Zach for almost 2 years now and LOVE him. I’ve also taken my 8 year-old daughter to see him. He’s not only super knowledgeable, but also has a great personality/bedside manner. I’m always able to get in for a visit when I need one and when I’m having troubles or need a tune-up, he is able to get me feeling better within a few treatments. I highly recommend Select Chiropractic!
Michael Keating on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 17:23 PM
Dr Zack takes his time and listens, rather than assuming he already knows. The office is also very nice easy to find.
Joe Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 08:25 AM
Great experience! Fixed what needed fixed without the pressure of endless reoccurring appointments. Dr Zach was professional and his Office Manager Nikki was great as well.
Maggie Mosher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 14:50 PM
Dr. Zach does an excellent job getting all the kinks out. I got hurt on the job and never fully recovered, despite doing all of the stretching and PT exercises recommended. He was able to get my neck and shoulder to not be in constant pain. Nikki at the front office is so personable and works well with insurance. Best Chiropractic team I've ever gone to.
Josh Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 10:52 AM
I wish I could give them more stars. This place is amazing. Great atmosphere. Incredibly relaxing. And the whole team is just amazing! Dr. Zach, Matt and Nikki, thank you all for continually giving me a great experience and relieving my pain. I would recommend them to anyone! See you next time!
Dee Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 05:17 AM
I can't say enough great things about Select Chiropractic! They literally took me from constant pain to a pain free life in 2 weeks time. Just 4 appointments and I feel like a new person.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.