Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Select Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Chiropractors|Overland Park, KS 66214

10841 West 87th Street, Ste 200, Overland Park, KS 66214

(913) 825-3900

https://www.selectchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kansas City Chiropractor, Zach Kadolph DC is an exceptional resource for pain relief and natural healthcare. Chiropractic care is a safe and non-invasive form of therapy utilizing adjustments to relieve aches and pains generally caused by daily activities that lead to misalignment throughout the body. Dr. Kadolph specializes in re-aligning the overall structure of the body through spinal and joint manipulation to reduce these aches and pains in a gentle, yet effective manner. Schedule your Complimentary Exam and Consultation with Dr. Zach Kadolph at Select Chiropractic Kansas City, to find out how Chiropractic care can better your health and quality of life in general.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Raymer-Pillinger on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:48 AM
They are wonderful! I came to them in quite a bit of pain! I was really out of adjustment and my muscles were in knots. Basically I was a complete mess! But with regular treatments and therapeutic massage I am doing so much better! I can now work without being in pain! I truly believe I could not have made it through working two jobs (7 days a week) without their help and treatment! I would recommend them to anyone!
Douglas Day on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 14:41 PM
Staff is awesome. Great attitude and always takes care of what's broken down.
Marilyn Kulmus on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 05:31 AM
Keeps me moving and grooving. The BEST! Never appears to be in a hurry to get rid of patients. Listens to what you need.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
April Weyer-Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 03:41 AM
I am ridiculously happy with the care I receive at Select Chiropractic. The Office Manager, Nikki, is always pleasant and very accommodating and Dr. Zack takes the necessary time to provide the best care...you get more than just an adjustment. An unexpected bonus is that you can get an incredible massage here too. Angelique's massage techniques are better than most spas I have visited and the price is way better too. Seriously, if you even think you need a chiropractor, go here!!
April Weyer-Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 02:43 AM
I am ridiculously happy with the care I receive at Select Chiropractic. The Office Manager, Nikki, is always pleasant and very accommodating and Dr. Zack takes the necessary time to provide the best care...you get more than just an adjustment. An unexpected bonus is that you can get an incredible massage here too. Angelique's massage techniques are better than most spas I have visited and the price is way better too. Seriously, if you even think you need a chiropractor, go here!!
Justin T Brady on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 14:40 PM
I started going to Dr Zach early last year after going to another chiro that wasn't helping me at all. Dr Zach and the entire staff at Select have been awesome. I've been going to a chiro off and on for 14 years now and they are definitely some of the best. Check them out ASAP!
Marvin Dori Landis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 05:33 AM
For the past 2 years our family has received excellent care. Dr. Zack is very personable and has much wisdom in dealing with various chiropractic needs. The staff and office is very welcoming. All of us look forward to going to Select Chiropractic!
Sherry Early on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:33 AM
Best place in the world to get rid of that pain! I'm a believer! Can't get better than Dr Zach and Nikki!
Amanda Conley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:00 AM
Dr Zach is great. Helping me with pain relief and restoring quality of everyday health. Would highly recommend anyone give him a chance to help. Nikki is amazing and helps facilitate the process efficiently. Wonderful, friendly office makes for awesome visits!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.