Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sehgal Diamonds Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
221 reviews
|Jewelry|Houston, TX 77057

6222 Richmond Ave Suite #345, Ste 345, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 785-7252

https://www.sehgaldiamonds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

6222 Richmond Ave #735

(713) 952-9192

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7500 Bellaire Blvd

(832) 582-8535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

5177 Richmond Ave #1100

(713) 666-5900
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Fine jewelry , GIA certified loose diamonds , engagement rings, Sapphires, Emeralds, Rubies, and other precious stones, Repair work , Appraisals, and Fine watches

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
221 reviews
5215
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vijay Bhuchar on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 08:00 AM
I have been shopping with Raj and Poonam for many, many years and have been very happy with everything I have purchased there, or have created with them. Thank you for your super friendly service and for always being responsive to what I want.
Anna White on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 05:28 AM
Fantastic quality, Wonderful service. Can't say enough about their willingness to not only meet but exceed my expectations every time. Will continue to be a repeat customer. :-)
Dawn Farmer Abeya on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 02:15 AM
My husband and I have be purchasing jewelry from Sehgal Diamonds for over 10 years. They have always had the absolute best customer service and they have the most amazing selection at great prices. I am so happy my husband decided to purchase my engagement ring here over 11 years ago. It has been our go to place for every special occasion piece since.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jill Denning Fleury on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2015, 08:42 AM
Sehgal Diamonds is second to none! The quality of all their jewelry is fabulous and there is always a friendly face welcoming you through the door. We walked through their door 12 years ago as new customers and we have never gone anywhere else!
Tonya Weirum Henson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 07:55 AM
The friendliest family ever! They helped us find a great diamond to replace a lost ring. I plan to use them to design my replacement setting from photos. Very happy with the quality, service, and professionalism!
Ahmed Samad on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2014, 12:24 PM
I had an excellent experience working with Sehgal Diamonds to find the perfect wedding ring for my wife! Raj, Poonam, and Kaveesh took a personal interest and treated me like family. They provided valuable advice and helped me every step of the way. I cannot emphasize enough my gratitude to them for helping me throughout this process. I highly recommend Sehgal Diamonds! They are very honest, professional, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond for their customers. Thank you Sehgal Diamonds!
Marghalai Atiqi on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2014, 17:00 PM
Chris David G on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 04:31 AM
Friends in business. Highly recommend.
Mustafa Asif on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 04:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.